Ashley & Martin, the largest medical hair
clinic in the southern hemisphere

Ashley and Martin Reviews

Here are all the reviews received by Ashley and Martin on Google for our various clinics in Australia, New Zealand and Singapore. We reply to nearly all reviews, both negative and positive however unfortunately Google’s system does not allow for the display of these replies on external sites such as this.

Jay Jay
Jay Jay
02:48 23 May 20
I have been on the regrow program now for 12 months and have had exceptional results, particularly with my receding hairline. I was also thinning to my crown and although this part of my treatment has taken longer to regrow all of this was clearly explained and discussed at the commencement of my treatment and throughout my consultations. I got onto the treatment early which also helped with maximising my results, the progress photos are the proof in the pudding and I can’t say enough about the expertise and service from the team at Gladstone Park. Ashley, Jasmine and Victoria are wonderful to deal with. I haven’t noticed any real side effects and the treatment program is simple to follow and keep too which is important to me as I’m super busy and hopeless at keeping a routine.As side benefit my friends and family have noticed is the reduction of grey hair, although I’m only 45 the fewer greys have been an overlooked side benefit which still gets comments from my wife.Finally I travelled overseas and I was provided documentation for my meds which came in handy when going through customs.Great work guys and thanks for the healthy head of hair.
Eduardo Teixeira
Eduardo Teixeira
22:53 22 May 20
Myself and two of my brothers are all on board with A&M. I have just been in for a check up and my results are clearly evident. Very happy and the team are great. Go and see them it’s not expensive !
Lim Kang Ling
Lim Kang Ling
11:42 18 May 20
The doctor and consultant are patient and very professional. I enjoyed the entire session and consultation. Unlike other brands which I had very bad experience, they are never pushy in selling you the packages but they are more concern if the treatment is effective. After the session, I felt my scalp are much cleaner as s it helped unclogged my hair follicles. Thank you Pauline and your team. Been
Agnes Leong
Agnes Leong
06:50 18 May 20
I was here to treat my thinning hair problem and was very satisfied with the service. I was very impressed with the consultant as she was very professional, her explanation was clear and concise. The treatments really worked and I am very happy!! Two thumbs up !! Will definitely recommend.
Altaf Jawadi
Altaf Jawadi
03:12 18 May 20
Jason Muscat
Jason Muscat
22:48 29 Apr 20
I signed up to Ashley and Martin 8 months ago as I was sick of my thinning hair and the bald jibes from mates and coworkers. Now I basically have a full head of hair and couldn’t be more confident and happier. Highly recommend to anyone with thinning hair it really works and you will not regret it.Thanks to Ian and the team at Ashley and Martin.
Brayden O'Hanlon
Brayden O'Hanlon
06:43 29 Apr 20
As a young fella of only 22, a musician, long curly hair. I was both nervouse about loosing my hair and how people would react to the whole situation. Plucked it up and went into the Geelong clinic for a consultation and From the word go I was stoked.Everything I could ask for In terms of information was both provided and explained carefully to me. No question went un answered PLUS more supportive information with visual evidence to prove. I wasn't pushed, forced or even encouraged for that matter. Was left down to purely my decision with no negative recoil if I said no (which I didn't!)Now being just 5 months in. I have amazing new hair growth, thicker original hair, a booseted confidence and self worth and a great deal of satisfaction with my 'money's worth' of product and what it has done to me. I will continue to use products for my duration and request quietly and strongly to all friends or all ages. Thankyou Ashley & Martin's- Luke St..... and everyone else who I have come across in this process! 🙂
Ai O
Ai O
03:03 18 Apr 20
I have now been going to Ashley and Martin Gladstone Park for the last year and it's with great pleasure to say my results have been amazing - full coverage in 4-6 months of treatment with no side effects! A massive confidene/self-esteem booster and has been one of the best investments I've made for myself. I was super sceptical initially regarding hair treatment programs and if they actually work or if it was just a marketing scheme - Oh how I was so wrong. Ash and Vic are very friendly and super easy to get along with - overall great customer service. Jasmine is super helpful and qualified. She was very clear about my condition and the best way to approach it. She was really reassuring and made sure I was in safe hands and has been super supportive along the way. I would definitely advise anyone wanting to regrow their hair to visit Ashley and Martin.
Sandy Yee
Sandy Yee
06:00 10 Apr 20
Thank you Chinyee Foo for writing your review here and I totally agree with you. Their response was slow, never ever buy their products. Went to their shop half year ago. The service is really bad. There is one Fat woman call Pauline. She is so rough, can't even handle people's hair with care. Don't go to this shop!
Byron Johnson
Byron Johnson
04:30 07 Apr 20
Couldn’t be happier with the results. Have tried many different products but this one actually works!
Jin Nishina
Jin Nishina
06:14 28 Mar 20
All collages follow same sequence as numbered collage.Photo 1 : Before Treatment Photo 2: 4months in to treatment Photo 3: Nearly 3 years in to treatment Photo 4: Into 4th year of treatment and I could even dye my hair !I never realised how BAD my hair was until I got a photography taken before I started treatment. It was horrible and as a 20years old this was devastating to see so I decided to step in for the change. At first I was worried to see if it had worked and 4month in I wasn’t sure if there were any change but there was !In the first year you “revamp” your scalp and from second year onwards you maintain it and you can see my hair is still full 3years after. Though the key is to be consistent. You may not end up having that rich full shiny hair that models have but remember they are born with it 😉 and I am sooooo happy and feel confident in my self with the amount of hair that I have now. If I hadn’t started my treatment, by now I probably would have ended up shaving my head or maybe not even having anything to shave. As my hair loss was genetic I was able to notice it early on. The earlier you start the better !!I had discussed with the clinic and hairdresser if I could bleach dye my hair and I was able to with out any significant damage. However if you do wish to do anything additional make sure you consult with the clinic and hair dresser as each hair is different.Hope this helps some of you out there to make the change you’ve always wanted 😁
Jason Aliotta
Jason Aliotta
23:27 27 Mar 20
4 months into treatment and amazed by results. Was very sceptical at first but was comforted by the money back guarantee. The team at Gladstone park were really good. Highly recommended for balding and thinning hair.
Ava Vincent
Ava Vincent
01:44 26 Mar 20
I have been a customer for over 5 years now and never been disappointed about the quality of their products. I’ve had great results from it. Highly recommend it. Worth the money.
Ryman
Ryman
01:35 26 Mar 20
Fantastic service. Better than I could have ever expected.
Anthony Slavic
Anthony Slavic
00:57 23 Mar 20
I was referred by a friend, signed up 4 months ago and couldn’t be happier with the results. Wish I went in sooner
Darren Tan
Darren Tan
06:48 09 Mar 20
Don't go to this place, they are not professional at all. In comparison to Those reputable companies like TK Trichokare, Beijing 101 or Yunan, they provide much better service and the results are GOOD. Glower?? ?? My friends never even heard of this company. Lousy!!!
Christine Steinmann
Christine Steinmann
06:41 09 Mar 20
Just went in for my 6 Months review and was blown away by the results!!! As In the beginning I thought it might have been too good to be true but wow I’m very happy with my progress. Highly recommended thank you Ian and the team at Ashley and Martin!!!
Jessica Channon
Jessica Channon
20:16 08 Mar 20
Cancelled my appointment 5 min before it was due to start after I sat for an hour in traffic to get there. Shocking service! Would give zero stars if i could.
Kirsty Love
Kirsty Love
03:04 05 Mar 20
Great staff. Very understanding of your situation. Because they use the product, they understand what you're going through and what you need. And it REALLY works!!!
Luke Cornwell
Luke Cornwell
00:38 02 Mar 20
Today I went in for my 4 month progress appointment and am so happy with the results. I was extremely cautious and hesitant to sign up for the program when looking into doing it, even after a family friends recommendation. But within months you can feel your hair getting thicker and and healthier. It’s super easy treatment and would encourage anyone male or female to give it a go, there’s no shame in wanting to hold onto your hair. Ian is a great guy to deal with and very easy to talk to without feeling any pressure. The admin staff are also very helpful and you are never sitting around waiting to get in. Can not speak highly enough of this place. I have tried adding photos to this post but can’t seem to be able to.
Mickots H
Mickots H
02:04 28 Feb 20
Works good 😁
Elliard Spiefv0l
Elliard Spiefv0l
08:00 19 Feb 20
Only 4 months in and this program is working very well for me. Give it a go to have nothing to lose.
Jason Burt
Jason Burt
01:01 17 Feb 20
I have been using the ashley and martin products for the past 4 months, and i have just had my latest cheeck up and seeing the results from when i started. Amazing results my hair has come back so well in such a short time. Couldn't be happier, excellent product definitely worth it and i would recommend it.
Albert Peck
Albert Peck
00:31 17 Feb 20
Been on the program for a few months and things are going great! Jasmine, Ashley and Victoria are all lovely. They provide great service and are all easy to deal with! 🙂 Would recommend
Kimber Noelz
Kimber Noelz
00:35 16 Feb 20
I went in for a consultation with Matthew last month. He was very informative, friendly and helpful. Great service.
Mustafa Mansour
Mustafa Mansour
23:22 14 Feb 20
MYK Kaskeen
MYK Kaskeen
14:04 12 Feb 20
Met with Glenn today, he was through and gave an honest advice and recommendations.
Glen M
Glen M
09:17 11 Feb 20
I’ve been on the program for 4 months now and I’m quite surprised on how well its worked so fare, The A&M team have been fantastic and I would highly recommend this to anyone,
Chris Ardi
Chris Ardi
07:07 11 Feb 20
Friendly and reliable service. Seen a huge difference in the four months I’ve been visiting!
George Young
George Young
01:52 09 Feb 20
Great customer service & there products work. My hair has grown back & I’ve been getting a lot of compliments. My hair looks so much healthier.
Shaun Mizza
Shaun Mizza
07:23 05 Feb 20
Everyone at the Gladstone Park A&M are wonderful! All of the ladies behind the front counter are the nicest you will ever meet! Both over the phone and in person!And Jasmine their fantastic consultant is a gift from heaven! She is so positive in all the work she does and is really thorough in all of her explanations! To the entire team at A&M Gladstone Park, thankyou from the bottom of my heart for helping be get back on track ❤️ 😁
Anonymous
Anonymous
10:47 04 Feb 20
Been using A&M for a few years now and results have great.Would recommend it to everyone.
kishor
kishor
03:05 04 Feb 20
Ch C
Ch C
08:46 03 Feb 20
From the initial consultation, Ian has gone above and beyond to ensure that excellent service has been provided. The level of care provided is second to none and he is honest with his opinion and extremely helpful with an objective to achieve the best result for each individual. Thank you Ian and the team at reception.
Paul lawson
Paul lawson
03:36 03 Feb 20
I’ve been using Ashley and Martin since June 2017, I was very dubious about the product on offer but decided to give it a crack as Ian promised me a big fat steak and a box of beers if it didn’t work out. I’ve just signed up for a 3rd year and I’m completely happy with the products, keeping in mind I was told at the start that it may not work as my hair was almost gone, it’s working out just fine and now I’ve got more hair than Ian Ha ha ha!!! Cheers guys!
jillian zimmer
jillian zimmer
05:46 02 Feb 20
As an 18yr old losing your hair was definitely a big issue for my son. Ashley and Martin were fantastic, Connor was able to guarantee results in as little as 4mths, he didn't disappoint. He went above and beyond and the results are fantastic. Thanks Connor and the entire team.
Event Horizon
Event Horizon
09:50 31 Jan 20
Ashley and Martin will prey on the panicking newly balding man and charge you thousands per year when all you need to do is spend $120 every 3 months on a prescription for Finasteride from your local GP. Minoxidil is available over the counter from your pharmacy for cheap if you want that too. Finasteride and Minoxidil are the only things that work for hairloss, everything else is snake oil. You don't need to pay Ashley and Martin $3500 a year for the privilege of using these medications.
tish uchiha
tish uchiha
00:53 30 Jan 20
Fix the air conditioning in your laser therapy studios.
LiAm Hannah
LiAm Hannah
07:05 27 Jan 20
I first went to see Ashley Martin on my 29th birthday in 2013. And Glen (Office Manager Sydney) explained the process and took some images of my head and level of hair remaining. I started the treatment straight after my first meeting, and the results were to follow. See images… My hair grew to the level it is at now within 4-7 months and I have maintained this level till present as you can see in images.It’s really up to how much you value your hair, initially I was happy to go Bruce Willis / Jason Statham, but I am happy with my decision to go with Ashley Martin and keep my hair.Ashley Martin as a company is sound. They have nice facilities; the administration staff are lovely and treat you well. The managers and doctors are straight down the line with personal expectations, of hair growth. As a parting note: I wish that anyone who is considering this treatment to start it sooner rather than later as the longer you wait the less hair you can grow naturally... I have referred many of my friends now to Ashley Martin and all of them have been able to grow their hair back to level of satisfaction.
rakshith singh
rakshith singh
05:17 21 Jan 20
Awsome place to come as it actually works..happy with the results and staff is friendly thanks avneel and staff🖒
Jedd K
Jedd K
04:56 20 Jan 20
Over priced. Didnt work for me just cost me thousands when you can go to any gp and get the products for a percentage of the weekly costs these guys charge. Dont get sold by a salesman. Didnt work for a female friend of mine either. Edit: no thats not true and ive asked them countless times to remove my photos which i did not give permission to upload. Ive got it in writing them asking me to change my review so they will take my photos down which i think is just childish and they legally should do what i ask since im no longer with them. Waste of time and money trust me and do your research.
Erin Turner
Erin Turner
06:37 17 Jan 20
The results I have had from Ashley and Martin are absolutely amazing!! my hair was thinning and I started the treatment so I could regrow my hair before my wedding, I'm only 8 month into the treatment and it's like a different head of hair I absolutely love it.
Ankit Kumar
Ankit Kumar
01:30 17 Jan 20
I signed up with them in 2005, in my early 20s. been with them ever since. I did once take a break for 6 months thinking I could find alternative solutions for cheaper but I had noticed reversal in the progress I had made with ashley & martin. I continue to sign up for the yearly maintenance program year after year and very satisfied. my recommendation for anyone considering - sign up as early as you can before your hair follicle becomes dormant coz then you most likely loose all hope of hair growing out of those follicles. the team at newmarket is friendly and always accommodating my laser treatment sessions at a short notice.
HP
HP
06:53 16 Jan 20
Been using for just over 4 months and can see the improvements already. Extremely happy with how it is going so far! Would definitely recommend
JM
JM
21:31 15 Jan 20
I have been on this program for over 8 months now, amazing results. My hairdresser could not believe the regrowth of my hair. No side effects or any issues, it works! Very professional team at Gladstone Park, Jasmine with Victoria and Ashley are always smiling and helpful, good team and an excellent product. I highly recommend anyone wanting to regrow their hair to get onto this.
Mohammed Ali
Mohammed Ali
08:18 15 Jan 20
very good, as advertised on behalf of my father Zaheed Ali.
dash fruean
dash fruean
21:25 10 Jan 20
I started my hair treatment journey with Ashley & Martin in July 2019 and noticed a huge difference after 6 months. I wasn’t expecting a huge change at first but thrilled by the results when my hair was examined at my 6 month follow up appt. Definitely recommend the laser cap and the shampoo/conditioner!! They’re amazing and it really does work, just gotta stick it out for as long as it takes!
Nick Schmidt
Nick Schmidt
05:04 10 Jan 20
4 months into my treatment and the results are already amazing! Can't wait to keep see the results going forward. The Team is amazing as well at making you feel extremely comfortable and at easy during the whole process.
Nick Duckworth
Nick Duckworth
02:22 10 Jan 20
simon davies
simon davies
12:30 09 Jan 20
Stay away from this terrible company. Hair loss is hair loss. All treatment is the same so go see your doctor first.
Georga Tumata
Georga Tumata
07:34 09 Jan 20
Just went in for a 4 month review and I was blown away by the results. In the beginning I thought it might have been too good to be true but wow, I’m very happy with my progress. Highly recommend!
Scott F
Scott F
01:40 07 Jan 20
One of my favourite quotes is: ‘A year from now you will have wished you started today’! Thankfully for me I decided to walk in the Ashley and Martin Gold Coast centre over two years ago and begin the treatment process. Couldn’t be more stoked with the results I have achieved over that time and I hate to imagine what could have been today if I hadn’t. Can’t thank Ian and the team enough!! I take my hat off to you (and more than happy to do so).
Bill Wang
Bill Wang
06:46 06 Jan 20
For 3 month treatment, very good result. Hair come back. Very happy.
Andrew Bain
Andrew Bain
09:42 04 Jan 20
I was very sceptical before I went in to see Ashley and Martin, seeing all the glamorous photos of before and after shots. But 4 months into my 12 month program and I am jumping all around the office. My receding hairline is growing back. My bald patch is completely gone (and it was a big bald patch). I had old man hair - grey, receeding, not healthy and now the colour has returned and hair is growing back faster than I could have imagined! This company has been around for over 40 years. If you're loosing your hair, you need to visit this team! People spend thousands of dollars on getting their teeth straightened and whitened, why not spend it on your hair. The confidence I have now is 1000 times worth it! I can't recommend Ashley and Martin enough! I've told all my friends and family about them! I can't wait to show them my 12 month photos. Amazing!!! Check out the photos below, this is the change just 4 months into the program!!
Anthony McLeod
Anthony McLeod
08:23 03 Jan 20
Went to Ashley and Martin 8 months ago as my hairline and my crown were balding at an alarming rate! So much so I was mere months from having to shave the lot! I made an appointment and spoke with Ian who was very helpful and informative about the product and the process. Within 4 months of using the treatments and shampoo my crown had regrown by 50% and my hairline had thickened beyond even Ian’s expectations! After just having my 8 month review, my crown is almost completely covered in thick hair and my hairline as well! This is an amazing product and clinic and the team are with you all the way! If not for Ashley and Martin I would’ve lost my identity! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Paul Marshall
Paul Marshall
03:33 24 Dec 19
When I first visited Ian and the girls at A&M Gold Coast I must admit it was with much scepticism about achieving the same results as others that were shown to me by Ian.Well that was 4 months ago and today I had my review comparing the pics of my hair then as to how the treatment plan has worked for me now.WOW, is all I can say. The transformation has been far more than I could of possibly hoped for. My hair is easily 2 to 3 times thicker due to regrowth and appears far darker and more youthful as it has in years.I cannot thank the Gold Coast A&M team enough, especially Ian, Jayde and Laura who are with you every step of the way - nothing is ever a problem with these guys. So if you're thinking that balding isn't for you like I was, please do youself a favour and drop by for an informal chat with the team. It costs nothing to learn what options are available to you, and believe me it works.Thanks so much for turning my life around guys, so so appreciate everything you have done for me.Have a great Christmas and an awesome New Year.Paul M
Paul Goosen
Paul Goosen
00:17 24 Dec 19
If I hadn't seen the results a friend had, I'd have dismissed this as a fraudulent business. 4 months in, and my change is bordering on miraculous. Friends and family are noticing too! I've attached photos of before and after 4 months - yes, and I kept my hair to relatively the same length for the purposes of comparison.
Ford Barnett
Ford Barnett
00:17 23 Dec 19
I was skeptical at first, but so so happy i chose to do it, i feel more confident, im not the rude person who wont take a hat off at dinners and what not, crazy how well it works, i tell everyone to do this and show them my before and after photos, couldn't be happier
Mohammad Al Temimi
Mohammad Al Temimi
08:27 20 Dec 19
This works, I thought there would be no hope in bringing my hair back, but Thanks to Ashley & Martin I have my hair back.
ZN ZN
ZN ZN
16:36 19 Dec 19
We both know this will be a back and forth, I'm right, your right etc.. I don't argue with people that believe that believe their own lies. Anybody out there interested in their services go and see your GP first. Save your money and don't get ripped off. I've seen their doctors for a one off visit to see what they give you then went to my GP and got a 3 months supply for around the same price you have to pay a&m on a weekly basis minus the contract that you have to sign with them with only 7 days to decide whether you want to continue or back out(1 week is not close enough to see any results/side effects) if you decide to break the contract you have to pay them out. These people should work in a car yard.
Sasorikun765
Sasorikun765
04:21 19 Dec 19
As a young person experiencing very early balding, Ashley and Martin was a godsend. In as little as 4 months my hair has fuller and thicker than it's been in years. I'd recommend it to anyone facing hair loss issues.
Dylan C
Dylan C
23:59 16 Dec 19
The staff are great and the results are fantastic. It now feels good to walk into a barber and say. ‘Yeah a little bit off the top please’
Callan Pont
Callan Pont
23:50 16 Dec 19
Ashley and Martin has honestly been life changing for me, my hair was thinning progressively, balding rapidly and I was losing my confidence. I put my complete trust in the process and now I have a full thick head of hair. The results have exceeded my expectations, I have never been so content with my hair! If you are sceptical please contact me on social media and I can guarantee/prove the results. When you see Ian for a consultation, tell him Callan referred you and he will take hook You up. Please don’t hesitate before it’s to late, you will not regret it!
Aaron Facey
Aaron Facey
08:43 16 Dec 19
I had a bad reaction to the treatment within a week of starting which was unfortunate but the staff were incredibly professional and understanding and when I asked for a cancellation they didn't try and harass me into staying. Despite the negative reaction I had I would encourage people to at least give it a go
Timothy McNiven
Timothy McNiven
10:59 15 Dec 19
....STOP........ATTENTION........Read This...Do you want to grow back your own hair?....Read on....This may seem long but seriously, it's straight to the point.I used to see my hair recede and scalp go bald, Now, I'm seeing my own hair grow back.I used to be the token bald guy, Now I'm not, because I have hair.I used to use my clippers to shave my head,Now I'm using them to style my hair.I used to think I'd never have hair again,But now, thanks to ME for making the appointment and to Ashley and Martin, I can forget about the "used to's", live in the Now and grow more hair than I thought possible.Honestly it works, I wouldn't be writing this if it didn't.After only 9months of being on the program, I've regrown 17yrs of hair lose and have more hair now than when I was 30.Ian and the Team @ Gold Coast branch are fantastic, so understanding, non judgemental... and passionate about the product, because it does work.So don't hesitate, it's never too late to regrow your own hair.... and that's exactly what is, it's so simple.
Sacha Tossell
Sacha Tossell
06:50 13 Dec 19
My partner starting using the hair loss serums and treatments a year and a half ago alongside the laser cap! The results have been outstanding! Ian has been the most supportive consultant throughout the whole process and has given Matt a new ‘wave’ of confidence in himself!
Tyson Reid
Tyson Reid
05:31 13 Dec 19
Good team and great service. When I first went there I was very unsure it would work, like all fellas do coming to Reason the fact that we’re losing our hair. but now i wish I had of come in sooner, A&M give you the privacy that you need and constantly check I’m with you when they said they would. Also Sam was great in explaining information about hair loss and the treatment. Another good thing is that they have people that work for them that are on the treatment them selves which dose help take away a lot of nerves when first walking in the door. But over all no bullshiting around they are legit and want to help you grow your hair back, so for any young fellas reading this trust me at least give your self a chance to give it ago it definitely won’t be a waste of time!!
Lauren
Lauren
01:38 13 Dec 19
Really good results with Ashley & Martin Their team is great - thanks to Ian for calling me and setting up an appointment after I kept avoiding going in. So glad I went and started on their products - it's definitely life changing!
Matthew Bond
Matthew Bond
01:24 13 Dec 19
I was about to shave what hair I had left and go bald. I had heard about the free quote online and decided to go in to see what my options were. I have been overwhelmed by the respect, care and effective treatment I have received over the last 8 months from the team at Ashley & Martin Joondalup. It's been such a good journey. I cannot recommend them highly enough. They have been able to answer every question, assist with any dilemma and they even helped me with planning the financial payments. If you've been thinking about doing something about your hair loss - give it a go 👍Thank you so much for the work and for the kindness you've shown me. It's been great getting my hair back to this thickness. I look forward to every check-in 😊
Holman Training
Holman Training
02:22 12 Dec 19
Had a bad experience with a competitor, just had 4 month review and shocked how well it worked. Very glad I made the decision to do something for myself!
Dean Harrison
Dean Harrison
23:40 11 Dec 19
Waste of time and money
Prateek Tandon
Prateek Tandon
03:29 11 Dec 19
I have been with Ashley and Martin for 4 months, just had my progress photos taken today and I am highly satisfied with my results, it’s incredible to see the transformation, also a huge shout out to the doctors at Ashley and Martin and the staff for their support.
Alvin Cheam
Alvin Cheam
08:09 10 Dec 19
Finally found a cure for male baldness! I’ve had more hair now than I ever had as a teenager. Couldn’t be happier with the service Ian and his team provides at the Gold Coast. Would definitely recommend any one to seek them if they wish to regrow their hair!
koorie sanchez
koorie sanchez
00:19 10 Dec 19
I signed up with Ashley & Martin roughly March this year 2019. I had huge issues with itchy scalp, bad dandruff and of course going bald. just before my appointment with Ian I was seriously standing in the front of my mirror at home and was about ready to skip my appointment and shave it all off. I decided to attend my appointment and lucky for me I didn't shave it off. it has been roughly 8 months since my original consultation and I will admit that I am pretty damn happy with my results. my dandruff has disappeared, my scalp is no longer itchy and the best part my hair is getting longer and thicker each month. its it a slow process but the first three month there is was huge difference and it has really helped with my appearance and confidence more then what i could have ever imagined without it costing me a fortune or transplants. Thank you to the team at Ashley & Martin
Anna Marie Roberts
Anna Marie Roberts
23:13 09 Dec 19
Very helpful and sympathetic, just started the treatment and there's a bit of growth already 😀
Paco Dector Lira
Paco Dector Lira
12:23 09 Dec 19
Simply amazing! The results that I got in just four months are incredible.
Jack Merchant
Jack Merchant
11:24 09 Dec 19
I've been with Ashley and Martin for years. Great company and very friendly.
Matthew Stepic
Matthew Stepic
07:49 09 Dec 19
All staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Very happy with my results during the treatment
James Andonopoulos
James Andonopoulos
01:23 09 Dec 19
DivineSpec
DivineSpec
22:09 06 Dec 19
Great staff, great service and positive results. Totally recommend this place as they make everything simple as possible!
josh Saliba
josh Saliba
07:08 06 Dec 19
Super good and friendly service all the time! The treatment is extremely effective and easy to do, it completely corrected my hairless in 4 months. I highly recommend Ashely and Martin's!
Steve Buckell
Steve Buckell
03:02 06 Dec 19
cameron roberts
cameron roberts
01:05 05 Dec 19
Great service and friendly staff. Saw results only 4 months into my treatment which was a great confidence boost. Was skeptical at first but turns out it the treatment does work. Very happy with results and not even half way through my treatment program.
Raj Sah
Raj Sah
22:48 04 Dec 19
Awesome result. At first when i took a apointment with consaltant avneel. I was confused whether i have to take treatment or not but ashley and martin team gave me positive information how their treatment gonna work and for how long i have to wait for my hair back. After 9 month of treatment i am very happy i got my hair back. The money i have invested for my hair was worth it. Thankyou ashley and martin team and especially avneel, providing positive response all the time. Strongly recommended.
Benjamin Davis
Benjamin Davis
07:45 04 Dec 19
The team at Ashley and Martin Spring Hill are amazing! So helpful and friendly and genuinely care about the customers.
Ben Leo Davis
Ben Leo Davis
08:31 03 Dec 19
I signed up to A&M 6-7 months ago. At first I was having doubts that it would't work, but after my 6 month check up I noticed a huge difference in my growth and thickness. If you are suffering for any kind of hair loss I highly recommend the team at Gold Coast A&M, the staff are amazing and Ian gave me a second chance with my hair. Thank you!
Biwas Khatiwada
Biwas Khatiwada
07:03 03 Dec 19
Can not praise this program enough.huge thanks to Ian and other staff for love and support.I just had my 4 month review and the results are brilliant!! Thank you so much!! #lifechanging#gainingconfidence
renee scott
renee scott
11:26 28 Nov 19
This treatment has been fantastic! My husband has regained his hair and his confidence! Thank you!!
Chinyee Foo
Chinyee Foo
11:09 28 Nov 19
Not very good experience with them. Bought expensive a few thousand laser hair hat. Hardly use it, 2 years ago, the plastic of the cap, melted, called to ask for repair. Staff just said, no repair service and now battery not working, replacement of battery is $150 and maybe take 1 week for their consultant to response. Lazada or other online website can get laser cap much cheaper than what they are selling and since no service provided from them as all. As good as getting the product online at 90% discount .
Kaliops K
Kaliops K
04:18 28 Nov 19
I have just had my 4 month check up and I'm truly impressed with the results. Everyone here has been really friendly and informative, providing great costumer service. Definitely worth while.
saqib Khanzawar
saqib Khanzawar
00:50 27 Nov 19
Adam Didyk
Adam Didyk
04:16 26 Nov 19
Awesome staff, super easy.
Ben Clemence
Ben Clemence
06:49 20 Nov 19
Just moved here and the team have been really helpful transferring all my details over. The product works well and would recommend. Friendly staff all roundThanks for the consult Glen, top bloke.
Derek D'Rozario
Derek D'Rozario
03:18 19 Nov 19
After 4 months on the Ashley and Martin treatment, the results have exceeded my expectations by quite a margin and has essentially given me my confidence back as well as my hair! Highly recommend to anyone suffering from hair loss!
Chris S
Chris S
18:13 15 Nov 19
Absolutey amazing!! Very happy
Kind G
Kind G
18:07 15 Nov 19
My husband signed up with Ashley and Martin Gold Coast at the start of 2019. I was more of a skeptic than him, and I wasn’t bothered about him growing his hair back. We’ve recently had our 8 month check-up and the results are great. He is very happy and doesn’t complain about his wispy hair anymore!!
Robert Mcaulay
Robert Mcaulay
14:14 12 Nov 19
If you're here for pubic hair loss; look elsewhere. 4 stars.
LEVI LITWIN
LEVI LITWIN
06:41 08 Nov 19
I’ve been on the program since March 2019 and I have had a drastic change in hair thickness and overall hair. My barber has noticed as well. This stuff does work !
Kabir Hossain
Kabir Hossain
11:08 07 Nov 19
Max
Max
04:17 07 Nov 19
I started to notice hair loss at age 24 but never thought to do anything about it, I was never too bothered by it and after seeing the ads on tv I didn’t think it actually worked. At age 28 I decided to go see Ian at Ashley and Martin in Bundall for a free consultation and hear him out. Ian showed me all the results including his own, but I still wasn’t convinced. After thinking about it for a while I decided to give it a go and after only 6 months of treatment my hair is better now than it has ever been! My hair not only grew back in the areas I had lost it but it grew more healthier hair all over and worked better than I ever thought it would. I couldn’t rate this treatment high enough! Feel free to ask Ian to see my results! Thanks to the team at Ashley and Martin Bundall!!
Ed Taing
Ed Taing
23:16 05 Nov 19
Real results and exceptionally fast progress within months. Would highly recommend to anyone suffering from hair loss. Worth the money!
Menelo Maverick Menor
Menelo Maverick Menor
11:29 01 Nov 19
Started treatment at age 21, with hair loss at the top and front of my scalp. I came to Ashley and Martin after trying other treatments with no results. I'm glad to say that going to Ashley and Martin was the best decision I made.They explained the process of the treatment very easily and any questions I had were answered.The support they provide is always helpful, and After 3-4 months of treatment I was able to see a change in my hair loss. The thinning I was having in my hair was greatly reduced and improving.I recommend Ashley and Martin, because it has brought back my confidence and I cannot be more thankful.
Yes I Am D3SI
Yes I Am D3SI
03:24 29 Oct 19
I am doing this course from last 8 months when I saw the results I was shocked it’s little expensive for me but worth it. Thanks Ashley Martin
Tingy Meyrick
Tingy Meyrick
00:08 29 Oct 19
Amazing results I’m going to recommend this to my older brother! 5 months on and significant regrowth! Soo stocked thanks A&M Dande😇
Andrew Cook
Andrew Cook
08:55 25 Oct 19
My daughter, Maddison, devastatingly, was diagnosed with Neuroblastoma Stage 4 cancer at 3 years old. After 19 months of extreme treatment she entered remission.Fast forward to the present and she is almost 15 years old. The treatment caused her hair to never really grow back. She is profoundly deaf so she has a hearing aid on one ear and a Cochlear implant on the other. With little hair she is very self conscious of her appearance. We consulted with Ashley and Martin perhaps 7 years ago, but Maddison was too young for treatment.We returned to Ashley and Martin 5 months ago and were accepted for treatment which started just over 4 months ago.Today....We returned for our 4 month photos and checkup. I wasn't sure if the treatment was working as we saw Maddison everyday.The before and after photos were, however, astounding. The best part was the look of absolute happiness on my daughter's face. This was 4 months in!!Thankyou to the team at Ashley and Martin Gold Coast. You have truly changed Maddisons outlook on life and confidence already. More dramatic changes to come.A forever grateful Father.Andrew
Manny Love
Manny Love
09:45 24 Oct 19
My experience with Ashley and Martin was horrible. There were huge side effects such as major skin issues from the products, but the worst part was I was forced to back date and sign-off paper work! I would not recommended these guys a waste of money who taken people with hair loss for a emotional and money rollacoaster ride!!!
Jason Beardsley
Jason Beardsley
00:23 22 Oct 19
I have been with Ashley and Martin Dandenong for 4 months and the results are incredible. I was mortified to be in my late 20's and experiencing rapid hair loss. I was severely lacking confidence and self esteem. Connor and the team however set me on the right path and I could not be happier. Money well spent and whoever is experiencing hair loss should visit Ashley and Martin and get onto it as soon as they can. The results speak for themselves. Thank you!
Sadiq Shaik
Sadiq Shaik
05:12 16 Oct 19
So currently I'm in 4th month of my program. And i can see a drastic change in my hair. I'm sure happy with how it is going. Thank you so much
Brendan S
Brendan S
23:45 13 Oct 19
Friendly staff, get's you up to speed. Follow their regime and you'll see results.
MJ M
MJ M
07:20 11 Oct 19
I have been using the laser cap for 4 months now and have found it was easy to use and my results have been pleasing with significant new hair growth as well as a large decrease in hair loss. My head of hair is fuller, stronger and healthier looking. The Shampoo and condtioner that come as part of the programme are nice products as well.The leading consultant Ian has been honest and easy to deal with. I am happy with my outcomes and can recommend this clinic to other women who are suffering hair loss.Good luck:)
Christiane Clapp
Christiane Clapp
10:53 09 Oct 19
September, 2019I've just returned to Ashley & Martin for a progress on my hair and the photos show the result. Ian and the staff have given me great support. My hair feels and looks stronger, the combination of the laser cap and lotion is phenomenal. I don't regret one bit visiting the Gold Coast Clinic or spending the money, only wish I had done it sooner. Truly worth it. After trying all sorts of methods to re-grow my hair, this was and is the only thing that works. Thank you Ian and Jade. I look forward to continuing my visits with you over the years to come. CheersChristianeDecember, 2018I had a free consult with Ian back in May, I went in skeptical and came out hopeful. There is a lot more to tell but in brief, within 5 weeks, my hair had stopped falling out by the handfuls. I went back for my checkup 5 months later (my hair felt a lot fuller), and the proof was there in the photos . It's not just for men, it's for women too. Totally worth it, just ask me.
Mervyn Sundelowitz
Mervyn Sundelowitz
02:57 08 Oct 19
After a year of poor service and negligable results at a competitor I switched to Ashley and Martin with no expectations. I m so glad i did. They are thoroughly professional and take a keen interest in the progress of their clientele. More importantly the results have exceeded expectations and i fully intend continuation of my program
Aman Saini
Aman Saini
05:58 05 Oct 19
Very friendly staff, helpful consultation. Just started my treatment this week. Hopefully I will see results soon....
Ben Stockill
Ben Stockill
03:54 05 Oct 19
After going into Ashley and Martin 4 months ago with concerns of thinning hair I am completely blown away with the changes in this short time. Ian and the staff are amazing, the product is completely faultless and they give you the information required if anything can be done. They give a guarantee and judging by my results so far I cannot believe the change. If you aheb any concerns go in and see the guys and girls at Ashely and Martin nearest you. In my opinion and now experience you cannot fault the results.
Primera Plastering
Primera Plastering
01:36 01 Oct 19
Really happy with results showing only after 5 months, would highly recommend to family and friends
Hua Nonono
Hua Nonono
01:30 28 Sep 19
Can not praise this program enough!! not to mention the staff! I just had my 4 month review and the results are brilliant!! Thank you so much!! #lifechanging
Jono Noy
Jono Noy
09:22 26 Sep 19
Despite all the positive reviews and testimonials, there was always an inkling of scepticism. Needless to say I'm pretty damn happy with my hair now. I personally started to see a change just 2 months in...I'm now 9 months in and loving it. My only complaint...I now have to clean up hair in the bathroom, thank god there's not women in my life! Thank you Ian & Laura!
Rysn Cooper
Rysn Cooper
06:13 26 Sep 19
Amazing staff at the Gold coast branch. I have just had my 8 month review and the results are truly unbelievable. My hair quality is better the thickness and colour is great. I wasn't expecting to see results like I have in 8 months. Ian has got to be the most passionate person about the product and the fact that he is proof of how well it works makes the decision to join even easier.If you are unsure go there and have a chat I guarantee you will walk out happier and positive to get the program started.Highly recommended these guys!!!!
Liam Anderson
Liam Anderson
05:41 23 Sep 19
Stoked with my results so far. Can no longer see my scalp which is huge as I'm only 27. Have been using for about 4 months and now just want to maintain until my wedding
Low Lily
Low Lily
02:16 21 Sep 19
I am now very happy as my hair grown so much now, and looks healthy and thick. It makes me looks good. Thanks to Ana, Ayu and Pauline.
Phil Hopkins
Phil Hopkins
01:21 20 Sep 19
redneck willie
redneck willie
10:20 19 Sep 19
Went to see these guys last year. Just got the hard sell about signing up for a years treatment at $3k a year. Found out what meds I would be taking and sourced them myself for $150. Got a few follow up calls asking if I was interested in signing up with Ashley and Martin and when i said I would probably give it a miss never heard another thing back from them. Pleased I did as they didn’t seem very professional and I’ve since taken my business elsewhere
Hannah Downing
Hannah Downing
03:06 14 Sep 19
As a woman I wasn’t sure this would work for me. All the research I’d done seemed to indicate most of the hair growth solutions were for men. I tried shampoos, treatments, syrums and hairdresser recommended products but nothing stopped my hair loss. I took a chance on Ashley & Martin, not sure what to expect. My consultation was with Ian from the Gold Coast office and he was great. He’s been through the program himself and shared his story and photos - but he’s a man so I still wasn’t sure it would work for a woman. I figured I didn’t have anything to lose so I signed up. My laser cap arrived a few days later and it’s so easy to use. Most nights I forget I’m wearing it until it beeps to tell me it’s finished. After 4 months my hair growth was incredible (before and after photos below) and I’m now 9 months in and soooo happy! My hairdresser is obsessed with my hair and is recommending Ashley & Martin to her other clients with hair loss. It’s really so easy, I don’t even feel like I’m really doing anything to get these results, but I couldn’t be happier and I’m excited to see my hair get even thicker over the coming year. Thanks Ian! I’m so glad I trusted you and took this chance!
Callan Pont
Callan Pont
01:34 14 Sep 19
Ashley and Martin has honestly been life changing for me, my hair was thinning progressively, balding rapidly and I was losing my confidence. I put my complete trust in the process and now I have a full thick head of hair. The results have exceeded my expectations, I have never been so content with my hair! If you are sceptical please contact me on social media and I can guarantee/prove the results. When you see Ian for a consultation, tell him Callan referred you and he will take hook You up. Please don’t hesitate before it’s to late, you will not regret it!
Todd Mills
Todd Mills
06:49 12 Sep 19
Four months ago I came to Ashley and Martin for a fee consultation with Ian, I came on board and now I have a full head of again, the results don't lie, don't leave it too late.
Shane Hearl
Shane Hearl
12:04 10 Sep 19
Can't thank you enough at Ashley and Martin Gold Coast, the team and Ian! The treatment program DEFINATELY WORKS! I rapidly started to thin and loose my hair, lost all confidence without my hat, my crown lost as much as a large baseball. I had what I called bean sprouts on my forehead, now after just 4 months of treatment I have soo much hair on my head and it's THICK, FRESH, and luckily for me BLACK as BLACK. I look and feel younger, it has been surreal watching the transformation, with wife by my side. My crown baldness is shrinking from the edges in and is now the size of a golf ball. I'm so excited I can style my hair full on! Can't recommend Ashley and Martin enough, it WORKS!!
Jim Wren
Jim Wren
09:58 10 Sep 19
Currently 3 months into treatment and am very happy with progress so far. The team here is incredible also, very friendly and upfront with all information regarding treatment. Highly recommend visiting
Sean Meaney
Sean Meaney
07:07 07 Sep 19
Silviu Balas
Silviu Balas
08:29 04 Sep 19
Terrible service...don't bother at the Dandenong clinic. Called to advise that I was running late and was advised that wont be an issue. When I arrived for my appointment I was told that the consultant had already left! I asked why I wasn't called and they said it not their job to do that...useless!!
Christian Bletas
Christian Bletas
07:29 02 Sep 19
I turned to Ashley and Martin after having enough with my hair disappearing. After a few months when my hair started to grow back I knew I made the right choice. Would recommend this to anyone who was thinking about doing something about their hair loss.
Muni Kumar
Muni Kumar
22:35 31 Aug 19
I almost broke into tear when I got a big hair fall at the age of 40. I would like to thanks for the great work team Ashley and Martin Gladstone Park. I was able to see results in the first 3 months, started the treatment in June 2019. Big thanks to the team at Ashley and Martin Gladstone Park.The staff are very helpful.
harish kumar
harish kumar
23:55 30 Aug 19
Waste of time and money. No use, unethical behavior
Kieran John
Kieran John
07:28 30 Aug 19
Rhonda & the team are fabulous. They looked after me and my head in a very professional manner with outstanding results!
Nathan E
Nathan E
01:49 30 Aug 19
Ashley and Martin is a great program highly recommended.
Anna Reid
Anna Reid
10:15 20 Aug 19
Cannot recommend this place enough. Very informative consultation this evening. Thank you.
Jason Sioungas
Jason Sioungas
08:10 19 Aug 19
Very happy with results, staff are quite friendly and easy to talk to. Never had a problem with the program, everything went well, results showed big regrowth within 4 months of beginning the program.
Nedunzeliyan Shanmugam
Nedunzeliyan Shanmugam
07:04 16 Aug 19
Glower haircare centre provide good service ,reasonable rates and very honest.overhaul I like the service here
RUKMAN DE SOYSA
RUKMAN DE SOYSA
06:49 16 Aug 19
I've been going to Ashley & Martin Dandenong for the last 4 months. Already seeing a major improvement and fast results. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend them.
Joel Orth
Joel Orth
05:47 14 Aug 19
Works really well, and all of the staff are very friendly
Aldo Larche
Aldo Larche
01:09 12 Aug 19
Marky Mark
Marky Mark
10:35 08 Aug 19
Ashley and Martin Dandenong helped me regrow my hair. I can't believe how fast I've seen strong results. Great staff and service! Highly recommended!
Jake
Jake
00:15 07 Aug 19
Went in as a skeptic and now only 4 months in I have my mop back. Had Ian sort me out, the bloke knows hair. Recommend to anyone!
Anonymous
Anonymous
06:53 06 Aug 19
AFTER THE FIRST 4 MONTHS(dates on photos)IT WORKS!I don't think I need to say anything more.
Jade Howcroft
Jade Howcroft
03:05 06 Aug 19
I have been seeing Ian at Ashley and Martin for 6 months now and blown away with the service and results I have received!!
Jake
Jake
02:11 06 Aug 19
Went in as a skeptic and now only 4 months in I have my mop back. Had Ian sort me out, the bloke knows hair. Recommended to all.
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
04:21 31 Jul 19
The results are no joke.If you are starting to go bald I'd highly recommend Ashley and Martin.
Dalton Webb
Dalton Webb
02:49 28 Jul 19
It's great and it works. I started when I was 18 and if I hadn't gotten onto Ashley and Martin when I did I'd have shaved the whole lot off by now. Ian's great the whole team there is super friendly.
Lavesh Bhojwani
Lavesh Bhojwani
10:52 26 Jul 19
Have been here for over a year hair has been so much better much more confident and am very happy with the results Very friendly and caring consultant named Pauline was very nervous when I first came but she made me take my time and told me all about the programme very nicely and clearly Very nice staff named Ana always take her time to settle my stuffs and products , a very caring and kind person Overall an amazing experience so far 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Michelle Gibbon
Michelle Gibbon
07:14 23 Jul 19
After low self esteem due to hair becoming thinner and thinner, I braved up to call Ashley and Martin. Best decision of my life! Thanks to Ian and the team at Gold Coast, they set me on the path of Regrowth. No regrets, even my hair dresser has been impressed now she wants to do the laser cap too. Take the plunge and you too can regain your confidence. Thanks M
Indika Disanayake
Indika Disanayake
23:23 22 Jul 19
I feel awesome feelfee.highly recommend.ththanka lot Avneel and his team.
John Roberts
John Roberts
00:52 11 Jul 19
Ashley and Martin in Dandenong have provided me a great service! In only 4 months I have seen massive improvements in my hairline. The staff are also very friendly. Highly recommended.
mark smallwood
mark smallwood
09:56 06 Jul 19
Working great, looking forward to seeing more results over the months
Peter Achilles
Peter Achilles
05:23 03 Jul 19
Based on my experience I cannot recommend this place at all. After starting their treatment plan I discovered the products they prescribed (finasteride and minoxidil oil) were available at any pharmacy with a prescription from any regular doctor. They locked me into an 8 month contract for 500 dollars a month for the exact same products I now buy and still use from my local chemist for only about 200 dollars per year. I wish I did my research before signing their contract. Good luck
Tristan
Tristan
11:08 28 Jun 19
Personally find it disgusting that Ashley and Martin publically disclose patients information due to negative reviews.As they say, it is a prevention not a cure. But the process required to grow your hair back/maintain hair is ongoing. Come to terms with the fact you're going bald, it's far easy than the treatment process if you want to live a life while going through this process.
kishor
kishor
15:35 25 Jun 19
too expensive- $300 per month.. for laser and some medicines! It was 1 year contract and yes it worked for a year but my hair started falling off again after I stopped medicines!! That means you gonna pay 300$ per month for your whole life?Pathetic... just a temporary illusion I guess!!!
Brook Kuhnemann
Brook Kuhnemann
11:43 25 Jun 19
I’ve been a barber for 4 years now and almost every day I see atleast 3 men with some sort of hair loss..so it was my impression that there was nothing that could fix it. I started to noticed my hair thinning out but I just though I would shave my head if I went bald. One of my clients came in and told me he was going to see Ashley and Martin for a free consultation beacuse he had nothing to loose (but his hair) so I asked myself what was stopping me? 4 months later I can’t believe how much it’s worked!! You don’t realise how bad it is until you see the pictures for yourself...I was in denial!! THIS STUFF WORKS!! Stop kidding yourself, stopping reading those stupid fake reviews and do something about your hair it’s the best investment you can make!! And I would know I’m a barber!!
Mohammad A
Mohammad A
03:47 25 Jun 19
I started with Ashley & Martin 8 months ago and Ive been ecstatic ever since. The staff are lovely to deal with and Matt really knows his stuff. Biggest advice I can give is start NOW before its too late. Money I've spent has completely changed my life and i'm very grateful. 👍🏻
Sarah Jane Robinson
Sarah Jane Robinson
20:37 24 Jun 19
I did treatment at the Auckland Ashley & Martin clinic for 12months & its the best thing I ever did! I used to wear hair extensions because my hair was so fine and after some health treatments I found that my scalp was starting to bald. So I contacted the clinic and started having 4monthly progress visits. I used the cap religiously as detailed in the treatment program and wowsers my hair started to grow back. See my before and after pictures... I still use the cap weekly to maintain the hair folic growth. Thanks Michelle, I don't wear hair extensions anymore and my hair is healthier than its ever been!! :)Sarah
Stuart Carey
Stuart Carey
08:03 24 Jun 19
Was hesitant at first but they haven’t let me down starting to see results!
jepq0 ko
jepq0 ko
02:00 24 Jun 19
Most of my hair looked dead and i was losing most of it but before i had lost the chance for my hair to grow back i started the program at Ashley and Martin and now after 8 months my hair looks so healthy and most of my hair is almost grown back! i would 100000% recommend going here before its to late
vahigko seeselian
vahigko seeselian
00:49 21 Jun 19
George Reid
George Reid
11:45 18 Jun 19
Amazing results and only after 8 months of treatment.I was a skeptic at first but now I’ll be a repeat customer for years.Worth every dollar!!!!
Jarrod Cook
Jarrod Cook
04:02 17 Jun 19
Great products, seen a lot of growth within the 8 months of being on, a lot more density in the hair and amazing customer service from Connor!
Nifai Matthews
Nifai Matthews
02:58 14 Jun 19
Excellent people at Ashley and martin I feel very welcome when i step foot in the doors, the program itself is awesome it has filled me with more confidence and prevented my hair loss from worsening couldn't of asked for a better program to undertake
Keyla Nieves
Keyla Nieves
02:26 14 Jun 19
Amazing team that sometimes feels like family. Shakira is always super friendly and always makes me feel super welcome. Jaimee will always go above and beyond for you to feel content with all the process. I can’t express enough how amazing this girl is; Trust me you are in good hands with her. If something is not going according to plan they will do whatever it takes to makes it right and that means the world. Can recommend this place enough honestly . Being with them for the last 2 years and my experience has been fantastic.
rick savins
rick savins
08:29 12 Jun 19
The team at Ashley and Martin are extremely professional and friendly. Always feel super positive after an appointment with them.
Xavier Chicca
Xavier Chicca
21:19 10 Jun 19
I have been going to A n M for the past 8 months, my results are beyond anyone's expectations, the simplistic plan is so easy to follow, the people at the clinic are very polite and full of information, no questions will be left unanswered, I had no confidence that my hair would of regrown (to the extent it did) but now I'm extremely happy to report that I'd be referring many people to come down to the clinic and to speak to Jace.Very polite, informative, professionalIf you feel like you want to go, then go!! I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to do something about their hair, the results speak for themselves.
Sharn Burnell
Sharn Burnell
02:48 08 Jun 19
Great to work with - the staff at the front desk are always friendly, and Glenn is a great guy, and very helpful throughout the entire process - Highly Recommend!
Jordan Ramsay
Jordan Ramsay
12:06 07 Jun 19
Joseph Micklewright
Joseph Micklewright
06:34 07 Jun 19
*EDIT since response from owner* - I did actually officially request a transfer to the Perth clinic, obviously it was a communication error on your end. Thanks for your poor response making me out to be in the wrong.Started my programme on the Gold Coast in April 2018 and it was amazing service, loved the team there. However I had to relocate to Perth so I moved my treatment to the Perth clinic. I was informed I could only have one 15 minute laser treatment a fortnight (whilst I got half an hour on the Gold Coast), which is not realistic for me as I'm not going to travel an hour for a 15 minute appointment. I asked if I could have two appointments back to back but no. I was offered a portable one but another extra charge that would've been, so I ended up missing out on my last six months of laser treatments. Never been contacted by the Perth clinic since. The products themselves are great and they do work but considering the money I paid and the service I've received in the last 6 months, I'm in two minds about signing up for a second round of treatment in Perth.
Sarah Mcgowan
Sarah Mcgowan
04:54 07 Jun 19
I am beyond stoked today after going in for my 4 month follow up appt. I commenced hair treatmeant with Ian at ashley and martin 4 months ago and my results today has blown me away. I have a mass of new hair coming through, my curl is returning, my scalp is predominantly covered and my dark hair colour has returned.... not to mention my confidence. I can now style my hair again and get much excited seeing my salty hair frizz returning. Cannot recommend A&M more!! If your thinking about doing something with your hair thinning and have been putting it off, go now! The results speak for themselves. Sarah
melissa reinhardt
melissa reinhardt
01:43 07 Jun 19
Being one that had thick healthy hair my entire life I started to get most distressed when approaching my 40’s i noticed my hair to be so thin and even balding in some places not to mention the quality of it had changed ...6 months on from starting the Ashley and Martin program my hair no longer falls out and there is a lot of new growth coming through .. I would recommend trying them ..!
Jack White
Jack White
06:56 04 Jun 19
If you don’t wanna loose your hair!! Go to this joint
van an lai
van an lai
03:48 04 Jun 19
really good service, i have done the treatment 2 years ago and hair was growinh.then i stop using shampoo, tablets, air conditioner. coz i was advised to continue $120 per month for treatment.. now my hair s getting worse. iam afraid to go back coz im worry to start treatment over again and pay $500 monthly
Gregor Milos
Gregor Milos
10:48 29 May 19
Honest think this has drastically improved my hair loss. Can not recommend it enough
Callum Heron
Callum Heron
08:18 24 May 19
Check Ashley and Martin's diagnosis with your GP. Based on the pictures they show and what I've read online, I'm sure their program works for people with male pattern baldness, however their "diagnosis" consists of a cursory glance and a salesman's assertion that it's definitely your genes. My GP flat out disputed this, and we're now investigating the potentially serious root cause of my hair-loss (unexplained anaemia). I hate to bring down A&M's rating when it's clear their product works on the right patients; I just didn't feel like they were diligent or honest with me in their decision that I was one of the right patients. There's no harm in checking with your GP, they aren't trying to sell you anything.
Samuel Salmon
Samuel Salmon
08:49 20 May 19
Do yourself a big favour and save your money for something else
Yaser Alimohammadi
Yaser Alimohammadi
01:23 20 May 19
It's the best treatment for hair loss definitely worth the money , great costumer service too.
Arabz Bhai
Arabz Bhai
09:09 17 May 19
Great result, friendly staff
Mathew Smith
Mathew Smith
03:10 17 May 19
Friendly, personalised service. Great team. Easy-going and always feel welcomed.
Daniel Tagi
Daniel Tagi
05:55 15 May 19
Seeing results already in just 3 months! Great staff and Connor is a great consultant. Would highly recommend to anyone
Kalpana Letchiman
Kalpana Letchiman
02:40 11 May 19
Great service provided with careful diagnosis
chuan kai toh
chuan kai toh
08:42 10 May 19
Great service and friendly staffs!
Tan Seng Teck
Tan Seng Teck
04:29 10 May 19
Recommended
Pearlene Huang
Pearlene Huang
03:14 10 May 19
Really nice staff! Been with them for 15 yrs. Gd products.
S P
S P
01:45 10 May 19
Anyone considering a change should stop first and have a think. I was initially worried about the cost and having to do something for a few minutes daily. Two years on I'm no longer bald and have a full head of hair. The difference is astonishing and not just at home but my workplace. I would never go back to where I was and the Gold Coast team are excellent. Still can't believe how much younger I feel with a full head of hair.
Kelly Scarlet
Kelly Scarlet
03:33 09 May 19
The staff are very kind and the service they provide are very good.
Ang noi Lee
Ang noi Lee
11:36 08 May 19
All staff are friendly , professional and approachable
irfan fuad
irfan fuad
07:49 07 May 19
Craig Neil
Craig Neil
01:48 01 May 19
I used their products and it made my scalp very itchy. My doctor told me to stop using it and I asked for a refund. This was refused and I was sent packing......I would never recommend this company.
Patrick Heenan
Patrick Heenan
05:47 17 Apr 19
Friendly staff, great results
Brigido Gonzales
Brigido Gonzales
06:27 12 Apr 19
2 years ago I am depressed in my hair thanks to Ashely and Martin who help me to build my confidence in my hair. The customer service is excellent too for the Ashley and Martin Team. I am their happy client and def will recommend to all my contacts. Thank you Ashley and Martin!
Timothy Angus
Timothy Angus
14:47 10 Apr 19
What can I say, I have been everywhere to grow my hair back and only Ashley and Martin have given me the results I needed. I have already recommended this company to my friends and family who have hair problems.
Abby Gillespie
Abby Gillespie
04:40 10 Apr 19
I have had always an issue fixing my hair loss. When my partner mentioned Ashley and Martin, I did a quick google search and found that they have a 98% success rate. Thank god I have been in that successful group. Well done team, I’m very proud now to say I go to Ashley and Martin in the Gladstone Park Shopping Centre. Keep up the great work.
Crich Jordan
Crich Jordan
13:08 08 Apr 19
The staff are very helpful and made me feel comfortable in an area I really feel uncomfortable ( My hair loss ) I was able to see results in the first 4 months and my confidence is back. Big thanks to the team at Ashley and Martin Gladstone Park.
Tamer Soliman
Tamer Soliman
09:47 06 Apr 19
After having no idea regarding treatments for hair loss I visited Ashley and Martin (Gladstone Park). My consultant was Jasmine, she provided an amazing customer experience. Her level of knowledge regarding my condition and treatments available left me very confident that I was in good hands. Thank you Jasmine.
jomzunderground08
jomzunderground08
20:49 03 Apr 19
In 3 months the results is amazing, works well for me. It regrows my lost hair pretty quick. Very satisfied of the results!
Don Samarasinghe
Don Samarasinghe
05:00 02 Apr 19
I have achieved excellent results over the past year of treatment. I would like to thank the Auckland team, especially Avneel for customising the programme for me. I recommend Ashley and Martin Auckland branch for anyone who is looking for hair improvement treatment plans.
Gareth
Gareth
05:11 30 Mar 19
Thomas Green
Thomas Green
23:54 28 Mar 19
I am a very happy customer. This treatment gave back my confidence and now I am again myself when it comes to dating or meeting business clients. I should admit I did not have much expectations initially but Roger and his team were clear regarding the possibilities and also were excellent throughout the treatment. The result is there to prove it all. Thanks again, guys! Thomas
Geeneetha C
Geeneetha C
10:49 28 Mar 19
Pauline, the hair consultant, expresses the medical treatment in detail and results can be seen after merely 4 months! Definitely recommended!
Thomas Brosnan
Thomas Brosnan
21:25 25 Mar 19
This works, excellent consultant in Connor
Spd Lms
Spd Lms
05:23 25 Mar 19
Still had totshave my head two years later, somewhere else. I think these reviews are from staff and stuff. I know one other person on it (a girl) and she got no progress. Edit: Two bad reviews don't mean they are linked.
Kristopher Smart
Kristopher Smart
15:05 24 Mar 19
This program has saved me from losing my hair like my father did when he was my age. Amazing results and friendly staff. Ian Griffiths is a very welcoming and enthusiastic man. Happy to be on board with the program.
Rickwan Zein
Rickwan Zein
08:51 23 Mar 19
Awesome result. When i come for my first free consultation Aveneel have been really confident and positive that they can help me with the hair loss that happen to me. So now after 3 and 4 month with the on going treatment i could see the volume and thickness of my hair is increasing. which is i am really happy with the result.Therefore personally i am really recommended the treatment.
Jatinder Singh
Jatinder Singh
05:44 23 Mar 19
I had treatment from you guys for 1 and half year. The consultants lied that you will get your money back if the treatment does not work. I went overseas for one month during the treatment and started loosing hair rapidly. I spoke to ashlay and martin’s consultants and doctor, they had no answer for that. When i asked for my money back they started yelling at me.I never got my money back which was $3500I strongly recommend that do not waste your time and money at ASHLAY AND MARIN. We can buy same medicine saw palmetto from america for $15 per box, minoxidil is only for $10 per bottle.Save money and stay away from liars.
Evelyn Erceg
Evelyn Erceg
22:40 22 Mar 19
Fantastic results. After giving birth my hair thinned on top and an underactive thyroid meant health was a constant battle. However seeing Michelle Honore at Ashley and Martin Auckland she said I may not even need the long term products. She was right! I'm back on track with new growth since and I feel more confident and happier than ever. Thank you so much Michelle fantastic work!!
Cory Parish
Cory Parish
03:04 22 Mar 19
Ashley and Martin in Dandenong have been amazing go see Conner he will sort you out. I am so happy with the results my hair has come back so much and so much darker cannot thank them enough.
Cameron Winter
Cameron Winter
01:24 21 Mar 19
Great service from Conner. Great results!!!
amritpal singh
amritpal singh
00:07 20 Mar 19
Ashley n Martin Dandenong is the best place to get your hair problem sorted. Friendly staff and Connor is the best consultant. Highly recommended.
Andrew
Andrew
23:52 15 Mar 19
Great friendly and professional team! The results speak for themselves!! Wow! Has given me a lot more confidence in day to day life!! Can't thank you enough!
Fitsfantastic Semi Era
Fitsfantastic Semi Era
07:10 14 Mar 19
Staff are helpful, amazing results, you will see result
Matthew Howard
Matthew Howard
06:53 13 Mar 19
Very pleased with the results. Great team !
Maxwell Dowling
Maxwell Dowling
03:09 07 Mar 19
Works a miracle.
Rochan Shrestha
Rochan Shrestha
02:39 07 Mar 19
Dusko Jovanovski
Dusko Jovanovski
06:15 06 Mar 19
Many years I've been going to A/M Hurstville, since I started 2014 till now the results have been brilliant where my scalp areas of baldness are totally restored with complete new hair growth, after 12 months later.... There's very minimal traces of bald patches left on my scalp. Now I'm just maintaining the hair by requirement from Glen (consultant) who has been absolutely wonderful in professionalism & empathetic service he provided which is perfect!!!! Anyway I also would like to mention the front desk staff have been terrific & polite, especially Ashleigh a very lovely, warm - hearted person with a very bright smile that's worth more than a million dollars & the clear writing on appointment cards FANTASTIC!!!!! Lastly if anybody that writes a bad review about A/M Hurstville or any other A/M branch is either Not following correctly as required by the hair clinic program &/or very likely following a strong caffeine diet regularly with the program which minimizes any chances of regrowth or they're NOT confident enough to give it a go with some patience, understanding & commitment or they're jealous scammers from clients great results by review!!!!
Matt
Matt
01:08 06 Mar 19
Been using their products (finasteride and hair solution) for 6 months - hair definitely thicker now. Ian and his team are very professional - highly recommend!
Jack Watchorn
Jack Watchorn
09:00 28 Feb 19
I just had my 4 month check-up with A&M in in Bundall QLD and the difference is night and day! Blown away by the results in just 4 months time and excited to see my hairline continue to thicken up over the next 8 months! Don't wait until it's too late this is proof it works and works fast!
Matt Turnbull
Matt Turnbull
03:33 22 Feb 19
Grew some hair. Didn't go bald. Great service.
Ryan Bird
Ryan Bird
23:33 18 Feb 19
Honestly Amazing. I want to be extremely honest, I done so much research on hair treatment and as always you get a heap of internet trolls that will tell you it does not work, there is no cure etc. etc. I am 3 months in and have already seen amazing results. I always used to think the people giving reviews were paid for etc. but let me tell you that this is a 100% genuine review and I am certainly one ecstatic customer! Ian has been amazing with his communication and genuinely cares about his patients progress.
Anmol Singh
Anmol Singh
01:21 16 Feb 19
I definitely would recommend Ashley and Martin. Great admin, great consultant and overall great service.
Nathan Pita
Nathan Pita
22:40 14 Feb 19
Connor is the one who helped me achive quick and fast results with my hair at the clinic at Dandenong. Really good service and love comming here. I feel really good and cant wait to come back and achive more results.
Marko Dude
Marko Dude
06:59 12 Feb 19
Steven Cotter
Steven Cotter
07:05 11 Feb 19
Snake oil salesmen. Dont trust them. went to Ashley and Martin Dandenong 10 years ago. Hair grew back which was fine but stopped taking the medication when I noticed it had a negative effect on my libido. I was not told of these effects or how the company that makes the medication proscar has had over 1400 lawsuits from men with the same issue. They prayed on a Vulnerable 22 year old. These people would sell there mothers corpses just to make a quick buck. Oh and before you comment that "there is no record of someone with this name, it must be a competitor" i am very much interested in getting intouch and involving possible legal action.
arsh nandha
arsh nandha
06:41 11 Feb 19
I have been using Ashley & Martin hair treatment for last 4 months and it really works on me the result is outstanding there is huge difference i feel on my scalp now my scalp is nearly full of hair. Highly recommended Thanks Ashley&martin
Sam Imeneo
Sam Imeneo
23:57 08 Feb 19
Friendly and professional staff and great results.
Troy Carberry
Troy Carberry
02:11 07 Feb 19
Save your money, hair continued to thin using the system for a year and if anything sped it up.Your ad reminded me that I was hustled for $2000, i signed up for a year and i used your products for a year, its a little too convenient for you when you make claims like "you can expect it to thin first before growing back thicker" and when I was talking to your expert in person they would dodge all my questions in a way that made it obvious they were reading a script.
Hussein Esmaeel
Hussein Esmaeel
11:03 04 Feb 19
I have not threatened anybody if you guys feel buy telling people the truth is a threat then I’m sorry about that....you guys are unprofessional all you guys had to say is (we are sorry Hussein what you had to go through and we will try to get your product here as soon as possible)I have the right to put comment just like others im just letting people know what I had to go through with you guys 16/1/2019 I paid for my prouduct and I was told my product will be there in 2 to 3 weeks when I called in yesterday I was told that my product was ordered only last week and you may have to wait up to 3 more weeks and this morning I got a call about my comment ones again it’s not professional buy telling me to remove my comment all you guys had to do is say sorry about what happen btw I’m the one that said on the phone that I’m not coming back to this clinic ever again after I resived my prouduct becouse off the experience I had with you guys so it was not clinic chose it was my chose thank you and please have my drouduct ASAP.
Khee Yau CHONG
Khee Yau CHONG
05:14 01 Feb 19
Hussein Esmaeel
Hussein Esmaeel
04:26 01 Feb 19
I highly not recement this place to anyone all they do is lie and not deliver what they promise they take your money and not deliver your product on time
Stefan Dionyssiou
Stefan Dionyssiou
07:17 30 Jan 19
Been going to Ashley and Martin Gladstone Park for the last year. My results have been outstanding. Staff are very friendly and professional. Ashley and Victoria at the reception desk are very welcoming and I'm always greeted with a smile. The consultant is very helpful and qualified. I advise anyone wanting to regrow their hair to visit Ashley and Martin
Micky Ahuja
Micky Ahuja
05:17 30 Jan 19
Results have been outstanding! I can't believe I have all my hair back. Customer service at Gladstone Park is always impeccable. Jasmine the consultant is always happy to help and the ladies at the reception desk are friendly and pleasant. Highly recommend Ashley and Martin
matthew aldgate
matthew aldgate
01:50 24 Jan 19
Been using them for 15 years i am very happy with the results staff are very friendly and professional
sasi vs
sasi vs
05:04 23 Jan 19
Fantastic results in only 4 months! Almost full coverage. Highly recommend Jasmine the consultant and treatment is 100% works
BUZZKILL
BUZZKILL
05:34 22 Jan 19
Excellent product that worked wonders for me. And the staff over here are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Ashley and Martin.
Lauren Miller
Lauren Miller
00:22 22 Jan 19
I think when anyone deals with hair loss it becomes this thing in the back of your mind that you can't stop thinking about. I noticed my hair thinning years ago but believed it to be because of poor diet or stress, however nothing was changing no matter what I did. At one point, my hair stopped growing passed my collarbone. After doing blood tests and seeing a dermatologist it was clear that I had genetic hair thinning. Both of my parents and their parents had a good head of hair (and still do) but for me no one could really explain it. I reached out to Ashley and Martin not knowing what I would get out of it, but it was with my Ashely & Martin consultant Ian, that made me realize I had nothing to lose but just more hair. In the end it was the BEST decision I could have ever made. My hair is now darker, longer and stronger. If you are honestly lost with whats going on with your hair, I would recommend seeing Ashely and Martin. You are not alone. I did not have to see anyone in person. All my communication and consultations were (and still are) over Skype. The important thing to remember is that everything takes TIME. Time and patience did wonders to my hair. I am very very grateful.
JINI Kim
JINI Kim
14:45 21 Jan 19
Matt no good. terrible
Isabella smith
Isabella smith
11:47 21 Jan 19
I recently finished the 6 month trial, however it was way over priced for the treatment and customer service i was getting. It was dodgy... their GP does not feel professional and only supports what the consultationist says. I was ripped off over $600 . Results after these months?NONE!Sad. beware. becareful.
Ryan Michael
Ryan Michael
23:49 16 Jan 19
Friendly staff, helpful doctor great product. But the office was a bit boring with only one book in the reception area. No plants or anything to make the place look less like a hospital.
Marko Radonjic
Marko Radonjic
16:18 16 Jan 19
Tom Bruno
Tom Bruno
05:51 16 Jan 19
I was recommended the treatment by a family friend and was unsure on how the treatment would work for me. However I am so happy I did, I have seen great results and have had many people comment on the difference it has made. I have been dealing with Glenn Ives in the Sydney brand and he has provided but great service!Will be using again and would highly recommend this product.
Oliver Turner
Oliver Turner
21:22 13 Jan 19
It worksI was very sceptical at first but even after the first 3 months I was very happy with the results
Brock Kenzler
Brock Kenzler
23:43 11 Jan 19
Kristian Prosdocimi
Kristian Prosdocimi
04:52 07 Jan 19
Absolutely stoked with the outcome since beginning the program, Connor and the team are always helpful!
Kamil
Kamil
23:36 03 Jan 19