Ashley & Martin, the largest medical hair
clinic in the southern hemisphere

Ashley and Martin Reviews

Here are all the reviews received by Ashley and Martin on Google for our various clinics in Australia, New Zealand and Singapore. We reply to nearly all reviews, both negative and positive however unfortunately Google’s system does not allow for the display of these replies on external sites such as this.

Holman Training
Holman Training
02:22 12 Dec 19
Had a bad experience with a competitor, just had 4 month review and shocked how well it worked. Very glad I made the decision to do something for myself!
Dean Harrison
Dean Harrison
23:40 11 Dec 19
Waste of time and money
Prateek Tandon
Prateek Tandon
03:29 11 Dec 19
I have been with Ashley and Martin for 4 months, just had my progress photos taken today and I am highly satisfied with my results, it’s incredible to see the transformation, also a huge shout out to the doctors at Ashley and Martin and the staff for their support.
Alvin Cheam
Alvin Cheam
08:09 10 Dec 19
Finally found a cure for male baldness! I’ve had more hair now than I ever had as a teenager. Couldn’t be happier with the service Ian and his team provides at the Gold Coast. Would definitely recommend any one to seek them if they wish to regrow their hair!
koorie sanchez
koorie sanchez
00:19 10 Dec 19
I signed up with Ashley & Martin roughly March this year 2019. I had huge issues with itchy scalp, bad dandruff and of course going bald. just before my appointment with Ian I was seriously standing in the front of my mirror at home and was about ready to skip my appointment and shave it all off. I decided to attend my appointment and lucky for me I didn't shave it off. it has been roughly 8 months since my original consultation and I will admit that I am pretty damn happy with my results. my dandruff has disappeared, my scalp is no longer itchy and the best part my hair is getting longer and thicker each month. its it a slow process but the first three month there is was huge difference and it has really helped with my appearance and confidence more then what i could have ever imagined without it costing me a fortune or transplants. Thank you to the team at Ashley & Martin
Anna Marie Roberts
Anna Marie Roberts
23:13 09 Dec 19
Very helpful and sympathetic, just started the treatment and there's a bit of growth already 😀
Paco Dector Lira
Paco Dector Lira
12:23 09 Dec 19
Simply amazing! The results that I got in just four months are incredible.
Jack Merchant
Jack Merchant
11:24 09 Dec 19
I've been with Ashley and Martin for years. Great company and very friendly.
Matthew Stepic
Matthew Stepic
07:49 09 Dec 19
All staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Very happy with my results during the treatment
James Andonopoulos
James Andonopoulos
01:23 09 Dec 19
Lyndon Holland
Lyndon Holland
23:07 06 Dec 19
This really Works and a great friendly team as well
DivineSpec
DivineSpec
22:09 06 Dec 19
Great staff, great service and positive results. Totally recommend this place as they make everything simple as possible!
Josh Saliba
Josh Saliba
07:08 06 Dec 19
Super good and friendly service all the time! The treatment is extremely effective and easy to do, it completely corrected my hairless in 4 months. I highly recommend Ashely and Martin's!
Steve Buckell
Steve Buckell
03:02 06 Dec 19
cameron roberts
cameron roberts
01:05 05 Dec 19
Great service and friendly staff. Saw results only 4 months into my treatment which was a great confidence boost. Was skeptical at first but turns out it the treatment does work. Very happy with results and not even half way through my treatment program.
Raja Ram Sah
Raja Ram Sah
22:48 04 Dec 19
Awesome result. At first when i took a apointment with consaltant avneel. I was confused whether i have to take treatment or not but ashley and martin team gave me positive information how their treatment gonna work and for how long i have to wait for my hair back. After 9 month of treatment i am very happy i got my hair back. The money i have invested for my hair was worth it. Thankyou ashley and martin team and especially avneel, providing positive response all the time. Strongly recommended.
Benjamin Davis
Benjamin Davis
07:45 04 Dec 19
The team at Ashley and Martin Spring Hill are amazing! So helpful and friendly and genuinely care about the customers.
Ben Leo Davis
Ben Leo Davis
08:31 03 Dec 19
I signed up to A&M 6-7 months ago. At first I was having doubts that it would't work, but after my 6 month check up I noticed a huge difference in my growth and thickness. If you are suffering for any kind of hair loss I highly recommend the team at Gold Coast A&M, the staff are amazing and Ian gave me a second chance with my hair. Thank you!
Biwas Khatiwada
Biwas Khatiwada
07:03 03 Dec 19
Can not praise this program enough.huge thanks to Ian and other staff for love and support.I just had my 4 month review and the results are brilliant!! Thank you so much!! #lifechanging#gainingconfidence
renee scott
renee scott
11:26 28 Nov 19
This treatment has been fantastic! My husband has regained his hair and his confidence! Thank you!!
Chinyee Foo
Chinyee Foo
11:09 28 Nov 19
Not very good experience with them. Bought expensive a few thousand laser hair hat. Hardly use it, 2 years ago, the plastic of the cap, melted, called to ask for repair. Staff just said, no repair service and now battery not working, replacement of battery is $150 and maybe take 1 week for their consultant to response. Lazada or other online website can get laser cap much cheaper than what they are selling and since no service provided from them as all. As good as getting the product online at 90% discount .
Kaliops K
Kaliops K
04:18 28 Nov 19
I have just had my 4 month check up and I'm truly impressed with the results. Everyone here has been really friendly and informative, providing great costumer service. Definitely worth while.
Doing Good University
Doing Good University
00:50 27 Nov 19
Adam Didyk
Adam Didyk
04:16 26 Nov 19
Awesome staff, super easy.
Ben Clemence
Ben Clemence
06:49 20 Nov 19
Just moved here and the team have been really helpful transferring all my details over. The product works well and would recommend. Friendly staff all roundThanks for the consult Glen, top bloke.
Derek D'Rozario
Derek D'Rozario
03:18 19 Nov 19
After 4 months on the Ashley and Martin treatment, the results have exceeded my expectations by quite a margin and has essentially given me my confidence back as well as my hair! Highly recommend to anyone suffering from hair loss!
Chris S
Chris S
18:13 15 Nov 19
Absolutey amazing!! Very happy
Kind G
Kind G
18:07 15 Nov 19
My husband signed up with Ashley and Martin Gold Coast at the start of 2019. I was more of a skeptic than him, and I wasn’t bothered about him growing his hair back. We’ve recently had our 8 month check-up and the results are great. He is very happy and doesn’t complain about his wispy hair anymore!!
Robert Mcaulay
Robert Mcaulay
14:14 12 Nov 19
If you're here for pubic hair loss; look elsewhere. 4 stars.
LEVZZ
LEVZZ
06:41 08 Nov 19
I’ve been on the program since March 2019 and I have had a drastic change in hair thickness and overall hair. My barber has noticed as well. This stuff does work !
Kabir Hossain
Kabir Hossain
11:08 07 Nov 19
Max
Max
04:17 07 Nov 19
I started to notice hair loss at age 24 but never thought to do anything about it, I was never too bothered by it and after seeing the ads on tv I didn’t think it actually worked. At age 28 I decided to go see Ian at Ashley and Martin in Bundall for a free consultation and hear him out. Ian showed me all the results including his own, but I still wasn’t convinced. After thinking about it for a while I decided to give it a go and after only 6 months of treatment my hair is better now than it has ever been! My hair not only grew back in the areas I had lost it but it grew more healthier hair all over and worked better than I ever thought it would. I couldn’t rate this treatment high enough! Feel free to ask Ian to see my results! Thanks to the team at Ashley and Martin Bundall!!
Ed Taing
Ed Taing
23:16 05 Nov 19
Real results and exceptionally fast progress within months. Would highly recommend to anyone suffering from hair loss. Worth the money!
Menelo Maverick Menor
Menelo Maverick Menor
11:29 01 Nov 19
Started treatment at age 21, with hair loss at the top and front of my scalp. I came to Ashley and Martin after trying other treatments with no results. I'm glad to say that going to Ashley and Martin was the best decision I made.They explained the process of the treatment very easily and any questions I had were answered.The support they provide is always helpful, and After 3-4 months of treatment I was able to see a change in my hair loss. The thinning I was having in my hair was greatly reduced and improving.I recommend Ashley and Martin, because it has brought back my confidence and I cannot be more thankful.
Yes I Am D3SI
Yes I Am D3SI
03:24 29 Oct 19
I am doing this course from last 8 months when I saw the results I was shocked it’s little expensive for me but worth it. Thanks Ashley Martin
Tingy Meyrick
Tingy Meyrick
00:08 29 Oct 19
Amazing results I’m going to recommend this to my older brother! 5 months on and significant regrowth! Soo stocked thanks A&M Dande😇
Andrew Cook
Andrew Cook
08:55 25 Oct 19
My daughter, Maddison, devastatingly, was diagnosed with Neuroblastoma Stage 4 cancer at 3 years old. After 19 months of extreme treatment she entered remission.Fast forward to the present and she is almost 15 years old. The treatment caused her hair to never really grow back. She is profoundly deaf so she has a hearing aid on one ear and a Cochlear implant on the other. With little hair she is very self conscious of her appearance. We consulted with Ashley and Martin perhaps 7 years ago, but Maddison was too young for treatment.We returned to Ashley and Martin 5 months ago and were accepted for treatment which started just over 4 months ago.Today....We returned for our 4 month photos and checkup. I wasn't sure if the treatment was working as we saw Maddison everyday.The before and after photos were, however, astounding. The best part was the look of absolute happiness on my daughter's face. This was 4 months in!!Thankyou to the team at Ashley and Martin Gold Coast. You have truly changed Maddisons outlook on life and confidence already. More dramatic changes to come.A forever grateful Father.Andrew
Manny Love
Manny Love
09:45 24 Oct 19
My experience with Ashley and Martin was horrible. There were huge side effects such as major skin issues from the products, but the worst part was I was forced to back date and sign-off paper work! I would not recommended these guys a waste of money who taken people with hair loss for a emotional and money rollacoaster ride!!!
Jason Beardsley
Jason Beardsley
00:23 22 Oct 19
I have been with Ashley and Martin Dandenong for 4 months and the results are incredible. I was mortified to be in my late 20's and experiencing rapid hair loss. I was severely lacking confidence and self esteem. Connor and the team however set me on the right path and I could not be happier. Money well spent and whoever is experiencing hair loss should visit Ashley and Martin and get onto it as soon as they can. The results speak for themselves. Thank you!
Sadiq Shaik
Sadiq Shaik
05:12 16 Oct 19
So currently I'm in 4th month of my program. And i can see a drastic change in my hair. I'm sure happy with how it is going. Thank you so much
Brendan S
Brendan S
23:45 13 Oct 19
Friendly staff, get's you up to speed. Follow their regime and you'll see results.
MJ M
MJ M
07:20 11 Oct 19
I have been using the laser cap for 4 months now and have found it was easy to use and my results have been pleasing with significant new hair growth as well as a large decrease in hair loss. My head of hair is fuller, stronger and healthier looking. The Shampoo and condtioner that come as part of the programme are nice products as well.The leading consultant Ian has been honest and easy to deal with. I am happy with my outcomes and can recommend this clinic to other women who are suffering hair loss.Good luck:)
Christiane Clapp
Christiane Clapp
10:53 09 Oct 19
September, 2019I've just returned to Ashley & Martin for a progress on my hair and the photos show the result. Ian and the staff have given me great support. My hair feels and looks stronger, the combination of the laser cap and lotion is phenomenal. I don't regret one bit visiting the Gold Coast Clinic or spending the money, only wish I had done it sooner. Truly worth it. After trying all sorts of methods to re-grow my hair, this was and is the only thing that works. Thank you Ian and Jade. I look forward to continuing my visits with you over the years to come. CheersChristianeDecember, 2018I had a free consult with Ian back in May, I went in skeptical and came out hopeful. There is a lot more to tell but in brief, within 5 weeks, my hair had stopped falling out by the handfuls. I went back for my checkup 5 months later (my hair felt a lot fuller), and the proof was there in the photos . It's not just for men, it's for women too. Totally worth it, just ask me.
Mervyn Sundelowitz
Mervyn Sundelowitz
02:57 08 Oct 19
After a year of poor service and negligable results at a competitor I switched to Ashley and Martin with no expectations. I m so glad i did. They are thoroughly professional and take a keen interest in the progress of their clientele. More importantly the results have exceeded expectations and i fully intend continuation of my program
Aman Saini
Aman Saini
05:58 05 Oct 19
Very friendly staff, helpful consultation. Just started my treatment this week. Hopefully I will see results soon....
Ben Stockill
Ben Stockill
03:54 05 Oct 19
After going into Ashley and Martin 4 months ago with concerns of thinning hair I am completely blown away with the changes in this short time. Ian and the staff are amazing, the product is completely faultless and they give you the information required if anything can be done. They give a guarantee and judging by my results so far I cannot believe the change. If you aheb any concerns go in and see the guys and girls at Ashely and Martin nearest you. In my opinion and now experience you cannot fault the results.
Primera Plastering
Primera Plastering
01:36 01 Oct 19
Really happy with results showing only after 5 months, would highly recommend to family and friends
Hua Nonono
Hua Nonono
01:30 28 Sep 19
Can not praise this program enough!! not to mention the staff! I just had my 4 month review and the results are brilliant!! Thank you so much!! #lifechanging
Jono Noy
Jono Noy
09:22 26 Sep 19
Despite all the positive reviews and testimonials, there was always an inkling of scepticism. Needless to say I'm pretty damn happy with my hair now. I personally started to see a change just 2 months in...I'm now 9 months in and loving it. My only complaint...I now have to clean up hair in the bathroom, thank god there's not women in my life! Thank you Ian & Laura!
Rysn Cooper
Rysn Cooper
06:13 26 Sep 19
Amazing staff at the Gold coast branch. I have just had my 8 month review and the results are truly unbelievable. My hair quality is better the thickness and colour is great. I wasn't expecting to see results like I have in 8 months. Ian has got to be the most passionate person about the product and the fact that he is proof of how well it works makes the decision to join even easier.If you are unsure go there and have a chat I guarantee you will walk out happier and positive to get the program started.Highly recommended these guys!!!!
Liam Anderson
Liam Anderson
05:41 23 Sep 19
Stoked with my results so far. Can no longer see my scalp which is huge as I'm only 27. Have been using for about 4 months and now just want to maintain until my wedding
Low Lily
Low Lily
02:16 21 Sep 19
I am now very happy as my hair grown so much now, and looks healthy and thick. It makes me looks good. Thanks to Ana, Ayu and Pauline.
Phil Hopkins
Phil Hopkins
01:21 20 Sep 19
redneck willie
redneck willie
10:20 19 Sep 19
Went to see these guys last year. Just got the hard sell about signing up for a years treatment at $3k a year. Found out what meds I would be taking and sourced them myself for $150. Got a few follow up calls asking if I was interested in signing up with Ashley and Martin and when i said I would probably give it a miss never heard another thing back from them. Pleased I did as they didn’t seem very professional and I’ve since taken my business elsewhere
Hannah Downing
Hannah Downing
03:06 14 Sep 19
As a woman I wasn’t sure this would work for me. All the research I’d done seemed to indicate most of the hair growth solutions were for men. I tried shampoos, treatments, syrums and hairdresser recommended products but nothing stopped my hair loss. I took a chance on Ashley & Martin, not sure what to expect. My consultation was with Ian from the Gold Coast office and he was great. He’s been through the program himself and shared his story and photos - but he’s a man so I still wasn’t sure it would work for a woman. I figured I didn’t have anything to lose so I signed up. My laser cap arrived a few days later and it’s so easy to use. Most nights I forget I’m wearing it until it beeps to tell me it’s finished. After 4 months my hair growth was incredible (before and after photos below) and I’m now 9 months in and soooo happy! My hairdresser is obsessed with my hair and is recommending Ashley & Martin to her other clients with hair loss. It’s really so easy, I don’t even feel like I’m really doing anything to get these results, but I couldn’t be happier and I’m excited to see my hair get even thicker over the coming year. Thanks Ian! I’m so glad I trusted you and took this chance!
Callan Pont
Callan Pont
01:34 14 Sep 19
Ashley and Martin has honestly been life changing for me, my hair was thinning progressively, balding rapidly and I was losing my confidence. I put my complete trust in the process and now I have a full thick head of hair. The results have exceeded my expectations, I have never been so content with my hair! If you are sceptical please contact me on social media and I can guarantee/prove the results. When you see Ian for a consultation, tell him Callan referred you and he will take hook You up. Please don’t hesitate before it’s to late, you will not regret it!
Todd Mills
Todd Mills
06:49 12 Sep 19
Four months ago I came to Ashley and Martin for a fee consultation with Ian, I came on board and now I have a full head of again, the results don't lie, don't leave it too late.
Shane Hearl
Shane Hearl
12:04 10 Sep 19
Can't thank you enough at Ashley and Martin Gold Coast, the team and Ian! The treatment program DEFINATELY WORKS! I rapidly started to thin and loose my hair, lost all confidence without my hat, my crown lost as much as a large baseball. I had what I called bean sprouts on my forehead, now after just 4 months of treatment I have soo much hair on my head and it's THICK, FRESH, and luckily for me BLACK as BLACK. I look and feel younger, it has been surreal watching the transformation, with wife by my side. My crown baldness is shrinking from the edges in and is now the size of a golf ball. I'm so excited I can style my hair full on! Can't recommend Ashley and Martin enough, it WORKS!!
Jim Wren
Jim Wren
09:58 10 Sep 19
Currently 3 months into treatment and am very happy with progress so far. The team here is incredible also, very friendly and upfront with all information regarding treatment. Highly recommend visiting
Sean Meaney
Sean Meaney
07:07 07 Sep 19
Silviu Balas
Silviu Balas
08:29 04 Sep 19
Terrible service...don't bother at the Dandenong clinic. Called to advise that I was running late and was advised that wont be an issue. When I arrived for my appointment I was told that the consultant had already left! I asked why I wasn't called and they said it not their job to do that...useless!!
Christian Bletas
Christian Bletas
07:29 02 Sep 19
I turned to Ashley and Martin after having enough with my hair disappearing. After a few months when my hair started to grow back I knew I made the right choice. Would recommend this to anyone who was thinking about doing something about their hair loss.
Muni Kumar
Muni Kumar
22:35 31 Aug 19
I almost broke into tear when I got a big hair fall at the age of 40. I would like to thanks for the great work team Ashley and Martin Gladstone Park. I was able to see results in the first 3 months, started the treatment in June 2019. Big thanks to the team at Ashley and Martin Gladstone Park.The staff are very helpful.
harish kumar
harish kumar
23:55 30 Aug 19
Waste of time and money. No use, unethical behavior
Kieran John
Kieran John
07:28 30 Aug 19
Rhonda & the team are fabulous. They looked after me and my head in a very professional manner with outstanding results!
Nathan E
Nathan E
01:49 30 Aug 19
Ashley and Martin is a great program highly recommended.
Anna Reid
Anna Reid
10:15 20 Aug 19
Cannot recommend this place enough. Very informative consultation this evening. Thank you.
Jason Sioungas
Jason Sioungas
08:10 19 Aug 19
Very happy with results, staff are quite friendly and easy to talk to. Never had a problem with the program, everything went well, results showed big regrowth within 4 months of beginning the program.
Nedunzeliyan Shanmugam
Nedunzeliyan Shanmugam
07:04 16 Aug 19
Glower haircare centre provide good service ,reasonable rates and very honest.overhaul I like the service here
RUKMAN DE SOYSA
RUKMAN DE SOYSA
06:49 16 Aug 19
I've been going to Ashley & Martin Dandenong for the last 4 months. Already seeing a major improvement and fast results. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend them.
Joel Orth
Joel Orth
05:47 14 Aug 19
Works really well, and all of the staff are very friendly
Aldo Larche
Aldo Larche
01:09 12 Aug 19
Marky Mark
Marky Mark
10:35 08 Aug 19
Ashley and Martin Dandenong helped me regrow my hair. I can't believe how fast I've seen strong results. Great staff and service! Highly recommended!
Jake
Jake
00:15 07 Aug 19
Went in as a skeptic and now only 4 months in I have my mop back. Had Ian sort me out, the bloke knows hair. Recommend to anyone!
Anonymous
Anonymous
06:53 06 Aug 19
AFTER THE FIRST 4 MONTHS(dates on photos)IT WORKS!I don't think I need to say anything more.
Jade Howcroft
Jade Howcroft
03:05 06 Aug 19
I have been seeing Ian at Ashley and Martin for 6 months now and blown away with the service and results I have received!!
Jake
Jake
02:11 06 Aug 19
Went in as a skeptic and now only 4 months in I have my mop back. Had Ian sort me out, the bloke knows hair. Recommended to all.
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
04:21 31 Jul 19
The results are no joke.If you are starting to go bald I'd highly recommend Ashley and Martin.
Dalton Webb
Dalton Webb
02:49 28 Jul 19
It's great and it works. I started when I was 18 and if I hadn't gotten onto Ashley and Martin when I did I'd have shaved the whole lot off by now. Ian's great the whole team there is super friendly.
Lavesh Bhojwani
Lavesh Bhojwani
10:52 26 Jul 19
Have been here for over a year hair has been so much better much more confident and am very happy with the results Very friendly and caring consultant named Pauline was very nervous when I first came but she made me take my time and told me all about the programme very nicely and clearly Very nice staff named Ana always take her time to settle my stuffs and products , a very caring and kind person Overall an amazing experience so far 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Michelle Gibbon
Michelle Gibbon
07:14 23 Jul 19
After low self esteem due to hair becoming thinner and thinner, I braved up to call Ashley and Martin. Best decision of my life! Thanks to Ian and the team at Gold Coast, they set me on the path of Regrowth. No regrets, even my hair dresser has been impressed now she wants to do the laser cap too. Take the plunge and you too can regain your confidence. Thanks M
Indika Disanayake
Indika Disanayake
23:23 22 Jul 19
I feel awesome feelfee.highly recommend.ththanka lot Avneel and his team.
John Roberts
John Roberts
00:52 11 Jul 19
Ashley and Martin in Dandenong have provided me a great service! In only 4 months I have seen massive improvements in my hairline. The staff are also very friendly. Highly recommended.
mark smallwood
mark smallwood
09:56 06 Jul 19
Working great, looking forward to seeing more results over the months
Peter Achilles
Peter Achilles
05:23 03 Jul 19
Based on my experience I cannot recommend this place at all. After starting their treatment plan I discovered the products they prescribed (finasteride and minoxidil oil) were available at any pharmacy with a prescription from any regular doctor. They locked me into an 8 month contract for 500 dollars a month for the exact same products I now buy and still use from my local chemist for only about 200 dollars per year. I wish I did my research before signing their contract. Good luck
Tristan
Tristan
11:08 28 Jun 19
Personally find it disgusting that Ashley and Martin publically disclose patients information due to negative reviews.As they say, it is a prevention not a cure. But the process required to grow your hair back/maintain hair is ongoing. Come to terms with the fact you're going bald, it's far easy than the treatment process if you want to live a life while going through this process.
kishor
kishor
15:35 25 Jun 19
too expensive- $300 per month.. for laser and some medicines! It was 1 year contract and yes it worked for a year but my hair started falling off again after I stopped medicines!! That means you gonna pay 300$ per month for your whole life?Pathetic... just a temporary illusion I guess!!!
Brook Kuhnemann
Brook Kuhnemann
11:43 25 Jun 19
I’ve been a barber for 4 years now and almost every day I see atleast 3 men with some sort of hair loss..so it was my impression that there was nothing that could fix it. I started to noticed my hair thinning out but I just though I would shave my head if I went bald. One of my clients came in and told me he was going to see Ashley and Martin for a free consultation beacuse he had nothing to loose (but his hair) so I asked myself what was stopping me? 4 months later I can’t believe how much it’s worked!! You don’t realise how bad it is until you see the pictures for yourself...I was in denial!! THIS STUFF WORKS!! Stop kidding yourself, stopping reading those stupid fake reviews and do something about your hair it’s the best investment you can make!! And I would know I’m a barber!!
Mohammad A
Mohammad A
03:47 25 Jun 19
I started with Ashley & Martin 8 months ago and Ive been ecstatic ever since. The staff are lovely to deal with and Matt really knows his stuff. Biggest advice I can give is start NOW before its too late. Money I've spent has completely changed my life and i'm very grateful. 👍🏻
Sarah Jane Robinson
Sarah Jane Robinson
20:37 24 Jun 19
I did treatment at the Auckland Ashley & Martin clinic for 12months & its the best thing I ever did! I used to wear hair extensions because my hair was so fine and after some health treatments I found that my scalp was starting to bald. So I contacted the clinic and started having 4monthly progress visits. I used the cap religiously as detailed in the treatment program and wowsers my hair started to grow back. See my before and after pictures... I still use the cap weekly to maintain the hair folic growth. Thanks Michelle, I don't wear hair extensions anymore and my hair is healthier than its ever been!! :)Sarah
Stuart Carey
Stuart Carey
08:03 24 Jun 19
Was hesitant at first but they haven’t let me down starting to see results!
jepq0 ko
jepq0 ko
02:00 24 Jun 19
Most of my hair looked dead and i was losing most of it but before i had lost the chance for my hair to grow back i started the program at Ashley and Martin and now after 8 months my hair looks so healthy and most of my hair is almost grown back! i would 100000% recommend going here before its to late
vahigko seeselian
vahigko seeselian
00:49 21 Jun 19
George Reid
George Reid
11:45 18 Jun 19
Amazing results and only after 8 months of treatment.I was a skeptic at first but now I’ll be a repeat customer for years.Worth every dollar!!!!
Jarrod Cook
Jarrod Cook
04:02 17 Jun 19
Great products, seen a lot of growth within the 8 months of being on, a lot more density in the hair and amazing customer service from Connor!
Nifai Matthews
Nifai Matthews
02:58 14 Jun 19
Excellent people at Ashley and martin I feel very welcome when i step foot in the doors, the program itself is awesome it has filled me with more confidence and prevented my hair loss from worsening couldn't of asked for a better program to undertake
Keyla Nieves
Keyla Nieves
02:26 14 Jun 19
Amazing team that sometimes feels like family. Shakira is always super friendly and always makes me feel super welcome. Jaimee will always go above and beyond for you to feel content with all the process. I can’t express enough how amazing this girl is; Trust me you are in good hands with her. If something is not going according to plan they will do whatever it takes to makes it right and that means the world. Can recommend this place enough honestly . Being with them for the last 2 years and my experience has been fantastic.
rick savins
rick savins
08:29 12 Jun 19
The team at Ashley and Martin are extremely professional and friendly. Always feel super positive after an appointment with them.
Xavier Chicca
Xavier Chicca
21:19 10 Jun 19
I have been going to A n M for the past 8 months, my results are beyond anyone's expectations, the simplistic plan is so easy to follow, the people at the clinic are very polite and full of information, no questions will be left unanswered, I had no confidence that my hair would of regrown (to the extent it did) but now I'm extremely happy to report that I'd be referring many people to come down to the clinic and to speak to Jace.Very polite, informative, professionalIf you feel like you want to go, then go!! I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to do something about their hair, the results speak for themselves.
Sharn Burnell
Sharn Burnell
02:48 08 Jun 19
Great to work with - the staff at the front desk are always friendly, and Glenn is a great guy, and very helpful throughout the entire process - Highly Recommend!
Jordan Ramsay
Jordan Ramsay
12:06 07 Jun 19
Joseph Micklewright
Joseph Micklewright
06:34 07 Jun 19
*EDIT since response from owner* - I did actually officially request a transfer to the Perth clinic, obviously it was a communication error on your end. Thanks for your poor response making me out to be in the wrong.Started my programme on the Gold Coast in April 2018 and it was amazing service, loved the team there. However I had to relocate to Perth so I moved my treatment to the Perth clinic. I was informed I could only have one 15 minute laser treatment a fortnight (whilst I got half an hour on the Gold Coast), which is not realistic for me as I'm not going to travel an hour for a 15 minute appointment. I asked if I could have two appointments back to back but no. I was offered a portable one but another extra charge that would've been, so I ended up missing out on my last six months of laser treatments. Never been contacted by the Perth clinic since. The products themselves are great and they do work but considering the money I paid and the service I've received in the last 6 months, I'm in two minds about signing up for a second round of treatment in Perth.
Sarah Mcgowan
Sarah Mcgowan
04:54 07 Jun 19
I am beyond stoked today after going in for my 4 month follow up appt. I commenced hair treatmeant with Ian at ashley and martin 4 months ago and my results today has blown me away. I have a mass of new hair coming through, my curl is returning, my scalp is predominantly covered and my dark hair colour has returned.... not to mention my confidence. I can now style my hair again and get much excited seeing my salty hair frizz returning. Cannot recommend A&M more!! If your thinking about doing something with your hair thinning and have been putting it off, go now! The results speak for themselves. Sarah
melissa reinhardt
melissa reinhardt
01:43 07 Jun 19
Being one that had thick healthy hair my entire life I started to get most distressed when approaching my 40’s i noticed my hair to be so thin and even balding in some places not to mention the quality of it had changed ...6 months on from starting the Ashley and Martin program my hair no longer falls out and there is a lot of new growth coming through .. I would recommend trying them ..!
Jack White
Jack White
06:56 04 Jun 19
If you don’t wanna loose your hair!! Go to this joint
van an lai
van an lai
03:48 04 Jun 19
really good service, i have done the treatment 2 years ago and hair was growinh.then i stop using shampoo, tablets, air conditioner. coz i was advised to continue $120 per month for treatment.. now my hair s getting worse. iam afraid to go back coz im worry to start treatment over again and pay $500 monthly
Gregor Milos
Gregor Milos
10:48 29 May 19
Honest think this has drastically improved my hair loss. Can not recommend it enough
Callum Heron
Callum Heron
08:18 24 May 19
Check Ashley and Martin's diagnosis with your GP. Based on the pictures they show and what I've read online, I'm sure their program works for people with male pattern baldness, however their "diagnosis" consists of a cursory glance and a salesman's assertion that it's definitely your genes. My GP flat out disputed this, and we're now investigating the potentially serious root cause of my hair-loss (unexplained anaemia). I hate to bring down A&M's rating when it's clear their product works on the right patients; I just didn't feel like they were diligent or honest with me in their decision that I was one of the right patients. There's no harm in checking with your GP, they aren't trying to sell you anything.
Samuel Salmon
Samuel Salmon
08:49 20 May 19
Do yourself a big favour and save your money for something else
Yaser Alimohammadi
Yaser Alimohammadi
01:23 20 May 19
It's the best treatment for hair loss definitely worth the money , great costumer service too.
Arabz Bhai
Arabz Bhai
09:09 17 May 19
Great result, friendly staff
Mathew Smith
Mathew Smith
03:10 17 May 19
Friendly, personalised service. Great team. Easy-going and always feel welcomed.
Daniel Tagi
Daniel Tagi
05:55 15 May 19
Seeing results already in just 3 months! Great staff and Connor is a great consultant. Would highly recommend to anyone
Kalpana Letchiman
Kalpana Letchiman
02:40 11 May 19
Great service provided with careful diagnosis
chuan kai toh
chuan kai toh
08:42 10 May 19
Great service and friendly staffs!
Tan Seng Teck
Tan Seng Teck
04:29 10 May 19
Recommended
Pearlene Huang
Pearlene Huang
03:14 10 May 19
Really nice staff! Been with them for 15 yrs. Gd products.
S P
S P
01:45 10 May 19
Anyone considering a change should stop first and have a think. I was initially worried about the cost and having to do something for a few minutes daily. Two years on I'm no longer bald and have a full head of hair. The difference is astonishing and not just at home but my workplace. I would never go back to where I was and the Gold Coast team are excellent. Still can't believe how much younger I feel with a full head of hair.
Kelly Scarlet
Kelly Scarlet
03:33 09 May 19
The staff are very kind and the service they provide are very good.
Ang noi Lee
Ang noi Lee
11:36 08 May 19
All staff are friendly , professional and approachable
irfan fuad
irfan fuad
07:49 07 May 19
Craig Neil
Craig Neil
01:48 01 May 19
I used their products and it made my scalp very itchy. My doctor told me to stop using it and I asked for a refund. This was refused and I was sent packing......I would never recommend this company.
Patrick Heenan
Patrick Heenan
05:47 17 Apr 19
Friendly staff, great results
Brigido Gonzales
Brigido Gonzales
06:27 12 Apr 19
2 years ago I am depressed in my hair thanks to Ashely and Martin who help me to build my confidence in my hair. The customer service is excellent too for the Ashley and Martin Team. I am their happy client and def will recommend to all my contacts. Thank you Ashley and Martin!
Timothy Angus
Timothy Angus
14:47 10 Apr 19
What can I say, I have been everywhere to grow my hair back and only Ashley and Martin have given me the results I needed. I have already recommended this company to my friends and family who have hair problems.
Abby Gillespie
Abby Gillespie
04:40 10 Apr 19
I have had always an issue fixing my hair loss. When my partner mentioned Ashley and Martin, I did a quick google search and found that they have a 98% success rate. Thank god I have been in that successful group. Well done team, I’m very proud now to say I go to Ashley and Martin in the Gladstone Park Shopping Centre. Keep up the great work.
Crich Jordan
Crich Jordan
13:08 08 Apr 19
The staff are very helpful and made me feel comfortable in an area I really feel uncomfortable ( My hair loss ) I was able to see results in the first 4 months and my confidence is back. Big thanks to the team at Ashley and Martin Gladstone Park.
Tamer Soliman
Tamer Soliman
09:47 06 Apr 19
After having no idea regarding treatments for hair loss I visited Ashley and Martin (Gladstone Park). My consultant was Jasmine, she provided an amazing customer experience. Her level of knowledge regarding my condition and treatments available left me very confident that I was in good hands. Thank you Jasmine.
jomzunderground08
jomzunderground08
20:49 03 Apr 19
In 3 months the results is amazing, works well for me. It regrows my lost hair pretty quick. Very satisfied of the results!
Don Samarasinghe
Don Samarasinghe
05:00 02 Apr 19
I have achieved excellent results over the past year of treatment. I would like to thank the Auckland team, especially Avneel for customising the programme for me. I recommend Ashley and Martin Auckland branch for anyone who is looking for hair improvement treatment plans.
Gareth
Gareth
05:11 30 Mar 19
Thomas Green
Thomas Green
23:54 28 Mar 19
I am a very happy customer. This treatment gave back my confidence and now I am again myself when it comes to dating or meeting business clients. I should admit I did not have much expectations initially but Roger and his team were clear regarding the possibilities and also were excellent throughout the treatment. The result is there to prove it all. Thanks again, guys! Thomas
Geeneetha C
Geeneetha C
10:49 28 Mar 19
Pauline, the hair consultant, expresses the medical treatment in detail and results can be seen after merely 4 months! Definitely recommended!
Thomas Brosnan
Thomas Brosnan
21:25 25 Mar 19
This works, excellent consultant in Connor
Spd Lms
Spd Lms
05:23 25 Mar 19
Still had totshave my head two years later, somewhere else. I think these reviews are from staff and stuff. I know one other person on it (a girl) and she got no progress. Edit: Two bad reviews don't mean they are linked.
Kristopher Smart
Kristopher Smart
15:05 24 Mar 19
This program has saved me from losing my hair like my father did when he was my age. Amazing results and friendly staff. Ian Griffiths is a very welcoming and enthusiastic man. Happy to be on board with the program.
Rickwan Zein
Rickwan Zein
08:51 23 Mar 19
Awesome result. When i come for my first free consultation Aveneel have been really confident and positive that they can help me with the hair loss that happen to me. So now after 3 and 4 month with the on going treatment i could see the volume and thickness of my hair is increasing. which is i am really happy with the result.Therefore personally i am really recommended the treatment.
Jatinder Singh
Jatinder Singh
05:44 23 Mar 19
I had treatment from you guys for 1 and half year. The consultants lied that you will get your money back if the treatment does not work. I went overseas for one month during the treatment and started loosing hair rapidly. I spoke to ashlay and martin’s consultants and doctor, they had no answer for that. When i asked for my money back they started yelling at me.I never got my money back which was $3500I strongly recommend that do not waste your time and money at ASHLAY AND MARIN. We can buy same medicine saw palmetto from america for $15 per box, minoxidil is only for $10 per bottle.Save money and stay away from liars.
Evelyn Erceg
Evelyn Erceg
22:40 22 Mar 19
Fantastic results. After giving birth my hair thinned on top and an underactive thyroid meant health was a constant battle. However seeing Michelle Honore at Ashley and Martin Auckland she said I may not even need the long term products. She was right! I'm back on track with new growth since and I feel more confident and happier than ever. Thank you so much Michelle fantastic work!!
Cory Parish
Cory Parish
03:04 22 Mar 19
Ashley and Martin in Dandenong have been amazing go see Conner he will sort you out. I am so happy with the results my hair has come back so much and so much darker cannot thank them enough.
Cameron Winter
Cameron Winter
01:24 21 Mar 19
Great service from Conner. Great results!!!
amritpal singh
amritpal singh
00:07 20 Mar 19
Ashley n Martin Dandenong is the best place to get your hair problem sorted. Friendly staff and Connor is the best consultant. Highly recommended.
Andrew
Andrew
23:52 15 Mar 19
Great friendly and professional team! The results speak for themselves!! Wow! Has given me a lot more confidence in day to day life!! Can't thank you enough!
Fitsfantastic Semi Era
Fitsfantastic Semi Era
07:10 14 Mar 19
Staff are helpful, amazing results, you will see result
Matthew Howard
Matthew Howard
06:53 13 Mar 19
Very pleased with the results. Great team !
Maxwell Dowling
Maxwell Dowling
03:09 07 Mar 19
Works a miracle.
Rochan Shrestha
Rochan Shrestha
02:39 07 Mar 19
Dusko Jovanovski
Dusko Jovanovski
06:15 06 Mar 19
Many years I've been going to A/M Hurstville, since I started 2014 till now the results have been brilliant where my scalp areas of baldness are totally restored with complete new hair growth, after 12 months later.... There's very minimal traces of bald patches left on my scalp. Now I'm just maintaining the hair by requirement from Glen (consultant) who has been absolutely wonderful in professionalism & empathetic service he provided which is perfect!!!! Anyway I also would like to mention the front desk staff have been terrific & polite, especially Ashleigh a very lovely, warm - hearted person with a very bright smile that's worth more than a million dollars & the clear writing on appointment cards FANTASTIC!!!!! Lastly if anybody that writes a bad review about A/M Hurstville or any other A/M branch is either Not following correctly as required by the hair clinic program &/or very likely following a strong caffeine diet regularly with the program which minimizes any chances of regrowth or they're NOT confident enough to give it a go with some patience, understanding & commitment or they're jealous scammers from clients great results by review!!!!
Matt
Matt
01:08 06 Mar 19
Been using their products (finasteride and hair solution) for 6 months - hair definitely thicker now. Ian and his team are very professional - highly recommend!
Jack Watchorn
Jack Watchorn
09:00 28 Feb 19
I just had my 4 month check-up with A&M in in Bundall QLD and the difference is night and day! Blown away by the results in just 4 months time and excited to see my hairline continue to thicken up over the next 8 months! Don't wait until it's too late this is proof it works and works fast!
Matt Turnbull
Matt Turnbull
03:33 22 Feb 19
Grew some hair. Didn't go bald. Great service.
Ryan Bird
Ryan Bird
23:33 18 Feb 19
Honestly Amazing. I want to be extremely honest, I done so much research on hair treatment and as always you get a heap of internet trolls that will tell you it does not work, there is no cure etc. etc. I am 3 months in and have already seen amazing results. I always used to think the people giving reviews were paid for etc. but let me tell you that this is a 100% genuine review and I am certainly one ecstatic customer! Ian has been amazing with his communication and genuinely cares about his patients progress.
Anmol Singh
Anmol Singh
01:21 16 Feb 19
I definitely would recommend Ashley and Martin. Great admin, great consultant and overall great service.
Nathan Pita
Nathan Pita
22:40 14 Feb 19
Connor is the one who helped me achive quick and fast results with my hair at the clinic at Dandenong. Really good service and love comming here. I feel really good and cant wait to come back and achive more results.
Marko Dude
Marko Dude
06:59 12 Feb 19
Steven Cotter
Steven Cotter
07:05 11 Feb 19
Snake oil salesmen. Dont trust them. went to Ashley and Martin Dandenong 10 years ago. Hair grew back which was fine but stopped taking the medication when I noticed it had a negative effect on my libido. I was not told of these effects or how the company that makes the medication proscar has had over 1400 lawsuits from men with the same issue. They prayed on a Vulnerable 22 year old. These people would sell there mothers corpses just to make a quick buck. Oh and before you comment that "there is no record of someone with this name, it must be a competitor" i am very much interested in getting intouch and involving possible legal action.
arsh nandha
arsh nandha
06:41 11 Feb 19
I have been using Ashley & Martin hair treatment for last 4 months and it really works on me the result is outstanding there is huge difference i feel on my scalp now my scalp is nearly full of hair. Highly recommended Thanks Ashley&martin
Sam Imeneo
Sam Imeneo
23:57 08 Feb 19
Friendly and professional staff and great results.
Troy Carberry
Troy Carberry
02:11 07 Feb 19
Save your money, hair continued to thin using the system for a year and if anything sped it up.Your ad reminded me that I was hustled for $2000, i signed up for a year and i used your products for a year, its a little too convenient for you when you make claims like "you can expect it to thin first before growing back thicker" and when I was talking to your expert in person they would dodge all my questions in a way that made it obvious they were reading a script.
Hussein Esmaeel
Hussein Esmaeel
11:03 04 Feb 19
I have not threatened anybody if you guys feel buy telling people the truth is a threat then I’m sorry about that....you guys are unprofessional all you guys had to say is (we are sorry Hussein what you had to go through and we will try to get your product here as soon as possible)I have the right to put comment just like others im just letting people know what I had to go through with you guys 16/1/2019 I paid for my prouduct and I was told my product will be there in 2 to 3 weeks when I called in yesterday I was told that my product was ordered only last week and you may have to wait up to 3 more weeks and this morning I got a call about my comment ones again it’s not professional buy telling me to remove my comment all you guys had to do is say sorry about what happen btw I’m the one that said on the phone that I’m not coming back to this clinic ever again after I resived my prouduct becouse off the experience I had with you guys so it was not clinic chose it was my chose thank you and please have my drouduct ASAP.
Khee Yau CHONG
Khee Yau CHONG
05:14 01 Feb 19
Hussein Esmaeel
Hussein Esmaeel
04:26 01 Feb 19
I highly not recement this place to anyone all they do is lie and not deliver what they promise they take your money and not deliver your product on time
Stefan Dionyssiou
Stefan Dionyssiou
07:17 30 Jan 19
Been going to Ashley and Martin Gladstone Park for the last year. My results have been outstanding. Staff are very friendly and professional. Ashley and Victoria at the reception desk are very welcoming and I'm always greeted with a smile. The consultant is very helpful and qualified. I advise anyone wanting to regrow their hair to visit Ashley and Martin
Micky Ahuja
Micky Ahuja
05:17 30 Jan 19
Results have been outstanding! I can't believe I have all my hair back. Customer service at Gladstone Park is always impeccable. Jasmine the consultant is always happy to help and the ladies at the reception desk are friendly and pleasant. Highly recommend Ashley and Martin
matthew aldgate
matthew aldgate
01:50 24 Jan 19
Been using them for 15 years i am very happy with the results staff are very friendly and professional
sasi vs
sasi vs
05:04 23 Jan 19
Fantastic results in only 4 months! Almost full coverage. Highly recommend Jasmine the consultant and treatment is 100% works
BUZZKILL
BUZZKILL
05:34 22 Jan 19
Excellent product that worked wonders for me. And the staff over here are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Ashley and Martin.
Lauren Miller
Lauren Miller
00:22 22 Jan 19
I think when anyone deals with hair loss it becomes this thing in the back of your mind that you can't stop thinking about. I noticed my hair thinning years ago but believed it to be because of poor diet or stress, however nothing was changing no matter what I did. At one point, my hair stopped growing passed my collarbone. After doing blood tests and seeing a dermatologist it was clear that I had genetic hair thinning. Both of my parents and their parents had a good head of hair (and still do) but for me no one could really explain it. I reached out to Ashley and Martin not knowing what I would get out of it, but it was with my Ashely & Martin consultant Ian, that made me realize I had nothing to lose but just more hair. In the end it was the BEST decision I could have ever made. My hair is now darker, longer and stronger. If you are honestly lost with whats going on with your hair, I would recommend seeing Ashely and Martin. You are not alone. I did not have to see anyone in person. All my communication and consultations were (and still are) over Skype. The important thing to remember is that everything takes TIME. Time and patience did wonders to my hair. I am very very grateful.
JINI Kim
JINI Kim
14:45 21 Jan 19
Matt no good. terrible
Isabella smith
Isabella smith
11:47 21 Jan 19
I recently finished the 6 month trial, however it was way over priced for the treatment and customer service i was getting. It was dodgy... their GP does not feel professional and only supports what the consultationist says. I was ripped off over $600 . Results after these months?NONE!Sad. beware. becareful.
Ryan Michael
Ryan Michael
23:49 16 Jan 19
Friendly staff, helpful doctor great product. But the office was a bit boring with only one book in the reception area. No plants or anything to make the place look less like a hospital.
Marko Radonjic
Marko Radonjic
16:18 16 Jan 19
Tom Bruno
Tom Bruno
05:51 16 Jan 19
I was recommended the treatment by a family friend and was unsure on how the treatment would work for me. However I am so happy I did, I have seen great results and have had many people comment on the difference it has made. I have been dealing with Glenn Ives in the Sydney brand and he has provided but great service!Will be using again and would highly recommend this product.
Oliver Turner
Oliver Turner
21:22 13 Jan 19
It worksI was very sceptical at first but even after the first 3 months I was very happy with the results
Brock Kenzler
Brock Kenzler
23:43 11 Jan 19
Kristian Prosdocimi
Kristian Prosdocimi
04:52 07 Jan 19
Absolutely stoked with the outcome since beginning the program, Connor and the team are always helpful!
Kamil
Kamil
23:36 03 Jan 19
Very friendly consultants and front desk. Treatment works well however I found it very expensive.
Dawn Sim
Dawn Sim
08:32 03 Jan 19
So impressed with the results and the service here! The difference is so noticeable just after 2 months. Highly recommended!
Azizul Rashid
Azizul Rashid
03:48 29 Dec 18
The staffs there are amazing, friendly. Totally enjoyed my bi weekly laser treatment with them. Thanks for regaining my confidence!!
Jonathan Marc
Jonathan Marc
01:35 29 Dec 18
Its has been a great experience with ashley n martin. They provide good service n regain my confidence thru their professionalism 🙂
Jordan G
Jordan G
00:13 24 Dec 18
Amazing service! Genuinely recommend this for guaranteed results, excellent staff as well!
SP Shirley
SP Shirley
06:32 21 Dec 18
I have my hair treatment almost coming one year, I having my hair loss in many yearago. I can see my hair growth after 4-6mth time. I just signed contract for one year and get my hair product back home doing on my own, after few month later there a good result on me, even my hubby can see that my hair is growing well. I will carried on with Ashley and Martin.If those having hair loss problems come and look for Ashley and Martin. I sure they can help you. Now I ready has more confidence with Ashley and Martin.
Sheng hong Lim
Sheng hong Lim
08:20 20 Dec 18
Great Result! My hair loss issue solved. Helpful staff.
Murugaiyan Rajkumar
Murugaiyan Rajkumar
06:45 20 Dec 18
Nice staff looking forward for my hair result
Jason T Smith
Jason T Smith
06:42 19 Dec 18
Conner @Dandenong - He’s been doing his thing longer than I’ve been losing my hair, which means he is an expert to me.
George Tan
George Tan
09:14 18 Dec 18
Staff & Pauline friendly and helpful 😃
harrison dempster
harrison dempster
06:15 18 Dec 18
Great results and friendly staff
Adrian
Adrian
05:39 12 Dec 18
Only good things to say about Connor and the team at Ashley and Martin Dandenong!I’ve personally had great results with them!Great customer service, always greet me with a smile and the whole team make for a comfortable atmosphere!
Stephen Quarrie
Stephen Quarrie
04:20 12 Dec 18
Great staff here, really friendly. After a year of treatment I've experienced good results and will continue the treatment. Worth a visit.
SM
SM
23:16 11 Dec 18
I started with Ashley and Martin 11 years ago. The service has always been exceptional & the results speak for themselves. I still have more hair than when I was 21yo. Would highly recommend.
Lisa Warburton
Lisa Warburton
06:52 11 Dec 18
I went to A&M back in February 2017 desperate to find help with my thinning hair. At 42 years old I didn’t expect to be going thin already & it made me very self conscious. Roger was fantastic & patient; he recommended a 2 year programme which was financially achievable with instalments. I did not expect in 6 months to see the results I’m seeing; thick hair with visible regrowth & healthy looking hair. 10 months into treatment I am very happy & very pleased I went to A&M. Thanks to Roger & his team 🙏🏼
Andrew Carydias
Andrew Carydias
02:24 10 Dec 18
I've been a customer now for over 10 years. The initial results of hair growth came through quickly and I've managed to maintain that hair growth with their maintenance program. Happy with the results and customer service.
Ian Read
Ian Read
02:41 07 Dec 18
Over 2 years in and extremely happy with the results and the professional service by Jace and the doctor. Jace always takes lots of time on every consultation. He never oversold the likely results. I just wish I had started a few years earlier but I was sceptical and worried about possible side effects. My result is proof it works and the initial doctor consultation confirmed what Jace had told me.
Shubh Baghel
Shubh Baghel
04:25 05 Dec 18
Maria Smart
Maria Smart
03:32 04 Dec 18
Thank you to Ian and the team at the Gold Coast branch, the results for my son have been outstanding, so happy he considered it in time to make such a difference. The results are the proof it works, go and see the friendly team at the Gold Coast Ashley and Martin before its too late.
Ravinder Chaudhary
Ravinder Chaudhary
05:30 03 Dec 18
Friendly team and the treatment is working for me
Sanchez labro
Sanchez labro
02:42 03 Dec 18
I've been a customer of A & M since I was 24 and I am now 36 years of age. The results speak for themselves. I still have a full head of hair that the hair dresser has to thin out its so thick. You don't have to accept going bald, just get in before it's too late. Maintenance only takes 10 minutes a day. I can't recommend this enough for guys and girls who want a lifetime of having hair
Michael Schnepf
Michael Schnepf
01:40 03 Dec 18
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Can't argue with the results
Nahid Trishna
Nahid Trishna
02:35 27 Nov 18
Garry Van de Werken
Garry Van de Werken
01:58 27 Nov 18
Amazing results at Ashley & Martin, Bundall from the great man Ian Griffiths. The program has helped me out immensely; when I thought my hair was a foregone conclusion. Amazing work done by Ian & his crew at Bundall Ashley + Martin - will forever be grateful. Cheers to Ian & the entire crew 👌
J Lawson
J Lawson
10:14 26 Nov 18
The pictures don't lie! This stuff works unbelievably well. I've only followed the process for 4 months and have almost entirely grown my hair back to normal. If you're on the fence just do it! Absolutely life changing.
All Concept Concrete Gold Coast
All Concept Concrete Gold Coast
09:11 22 Nov 18
Really helpful team at this establishment. Ian seemed to really know everything about every aspect of the program which made me feel super comfortable and confident with stepping forward in my treatment. Thanks guys 👌
Sam Hood
Sam Hood
05:05 22 Nov 18
Amazing every time , thanks guys real life changing experience #winning
Eloise Cook
Eloise Cook
03:49 22 Nov 18
Amazing service from Ian and amazing results so far after only 3-4 months! Thanks team 👍🏼
Cory Stephens
Cory Stephens
02:15 19 Nov 18
It's amazing only after 4 months there is a very noticble change my hair looks so much thicker would definitely recommend
Sudath Panagoda
Sudath Panagoda
20:59 15 Nov 18
Great experience with Auckland team , Michelle and other staff are bove and beyond. When I started with Ashley and Martin around 4 Months ago. I almost bold. But l had a faith, after 4 - 5 later result were amazing. I can't believe. All the boldness had gone. Almost got hair all over. Amazing results. Thanks to Auckland team. Not thinking twice to recommend anyone who wants to be young.Sudath Panagoda
Marty Nicholls
Marty Nicholls
10:14 13 Nov 18
Really impressed with Ashley and Martin. I had previously tried other over the counter products with no change. I was sceptical at first but I have now been using A&M for two years and my results are amazing. The program is really good and the team at south melbourne are really cool. Nicole and Luke do a really good job there.
andy hogarth
andy hogarth
04:29 09 Nov 18
I had been gradually losing my hair from my early thirties, hitting 40 it really started to accelerate. I was always skeptical of the guy in the white suit and 5 footy fields of happy clients but I was running out of hair and options. I called A&M and booked in a time. Ian was great explaining everything and convinced me to give it a go. 18 months in and with a full head of hair and can tell you all "I'm a happy client". Thicker hair, darker hair, & rocking a new hair style ..... Thank you Ian and A&M. Andy
Nicole Kiernan
Nicole Kiernan
08:06 08 Nov 18
Ian, Jayde and Laura are such a genuinely friendly team at the Gold Coast practice, the program really worked for me and would highly recommend trying it!!
Matt Souza
Matt Souza
02:20 06 Nov 18
Had an amazing experience with Michelle and the Auckland team.I’ve always had thick, long, straight and silky hair, so when I started loosing it, I was extremely distraught.After spending thousands of dollars on all types of hair loss products and other hair clinics, I decided to do some research and came across Ashley and Martin Clinical hair centres.It’s a huge investment but after 3 months of treatment, most of my hair is back. The support was incredible and the service provided by the staff is above and beyond - best you will ever see.Don’t be scared and stop spending money on treatments that won’t work. This business is an actual clinic with doctors in it so it’s pretty legit. It takes some time but it works! Seeing my before and after pictures was heartwarming and I’ve gained a lot of confidence back.Best of luck!
Glen Y
Glen Y
00:22 27 Oct 18
Very impressed with my hair growth in the just first few months, didn't expect this quick. Nicole and Luck are super friendly, thanks for the help!
Nav Gill
Nav Gill
12:49 26 Oct 18
3 months into the treatment and i can already see significant progress, highly recommend Ashley and martin. Great staff as well, specially connor who's always happy to help.
Dale Kelly
Dale Kelly
01:44 25 Oct 18
First year of treatment is a bit pricey but can't argue with results. The treatment is working for me, four months in and thinning has filled back in while the receding hairline is still coming back to health but I got in early and it takes a long time to grow hair back. The hair I had lost is pretty wispy as it grows back to normal thick hair.The staff did a good job of explaining how baldness occurs and what to expect with treatment. I didn't realise the follicles of a receding hairline were actually dying and can't be regrown although most of mine has come back to life, so GET IN EARLY. The weekly laser treatments can be a hassle for busy people but have no trouble making a last minute appointment that suits me.A&M offer laser hats for rent but personally i'd rather just buy one if i'm going to need it long term.Also noticed the guys at work don't call me "baldy" anymore so yeah, i'm getting a return in investment.
Peter Petrov
Peter Petrov
02:30 23 Oct 18
Very friendly staff and the service is very flexible to your schedule and needs.
Peter Benholm
Peter Benholm
02:00 20 Oct 18
Absolutely fantastic, very very happy with the results. After a couple of months the results were clearly visible.Now after eight months there is a huge difference, and the treatment is still not finished. So more growth expected !Very professional knowledgeable and kind staff too.I thoroughly recommend Ashley and Martin to anyone experiencing hair loss, young. Or not so young, like myself .Although it has made me look a bit younger lol😀
Leigh H
Leigh H
04:44 19 Oct 18
Hair regrowth isn't just a myth!! And with Ashely and Martin, IT REALLY WORKS!! Thanks to the team at Ashely Martin, Gold Coast!! Ian, Laura and Jade!!! Best ever!! GREAT HAIR AND GREAT SERVICE!! Don't just take my word for it, see the attached pictures. This much hair growth after 8 months and a great team to support that!!!**** YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!
Lakna Sugumaran
Lakna Sugumaran
07:55 18 Oct 18
About to wrap up my first year with Ashley and Martin. I’m very impressed on how the Melbourne CBD outlet is being operated. They have staff that are professional, helpful and understanding. They are always willing to answer any questions and go above and beyond to make sure everything is going smooth for the customers. The product itself is working well for me. Can’t complain with the results. I’ve been getting many compliments about my hair. Overall, I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Well done guys, keep up the amazing work!!
seaton cockcroft
seaton cockcroft
07:03 18 Oct 18
Always friendly and well presented staff.I am currently 4 months into my program and have seen huge results in the growth & thickness of my hair.I would highly recommend Ashley & Martin Dandenong.
Mitch Macfarlane
Mitch Macfarlane
05:45 18 Oct 18
Best product ever!! If you want to grow your own hair back, come and try Ashley and Martin you won’t be disappointed! Thanks heaps again to Ian and the team down here for making me feel good again about my hair. 😉
Jacky Wu
Jacky Wu
04:41 17 Oct 18
The experience is fantastic. I used to proud of my thick and black hair. However, the hair loss was a diseaster for me. Until I was recommended by my friend this hair clinic, I start to grow my hair back. I have been using all the treatment except for the tablets. I was worrying about the side effects of the tablets. So I decided not to take the risk but the treatment is still effective. I look much younger now. I have unbelievable outcome in eight months.Even my hair dresser was amazed by my hair growth. They are thick and strong now. I am very happy about it. I was so worried before. Now I gain my confidence back. Such a life saver. Definitely worth the money. I will continue the treatment. Can't wait to see my one years result.
dIP AUS
dIP AUS
00:43 17 Oct 18
Excellent service and friendly staff made me satisfied along with the incredible treatment,which really worked exceptionally well..👍
J Dee
J Dee
01:36 16 Oct 18
Ashley and Martin out here saving lives. Went in with hair thinned out and receded hairline, came out with hair back to thick and full to what it normally should be .Wind and water are no longer my enemies.
Chase
Chase
00:59 15 Oct 18
I'm a young guy who started experiencing rapid hair loss early this year. Decided to try the program Ashley and Martin gave me. I had my 4 month checkup 2 weeks ago and I can confidently say without a doubt that the results are amazing! So much hair growth, amazing.
Edy Susanto
Edy Susanto
06:08 12 Oct 18
Zero result for a 2.5years
K Shadzke
K Shadzke
06:22 11 Oct 18
Awesome customer help and it truely works!! Couldn’t recommend higher enough!!!
Joanna Oldham
Joanna Oldham
06:20 09 Oct 18
Complete waste of time & money $3500 !!!!
Gary S
Gary S
10:15 08 Oct 18
Logan Mason
Logan Mason
09:33 01 Oct 18
Waste of money, see your GP first
Narelle Oomen
Narelle Oomen
05:26 27 Sep 18
I'm so happy with the results, no longer embarrassed how I look. I'm so glad I've begun the program. Only 6 months in & very happy with the results.
Chris Rockell
Chris Rockell
03:58 14 Sep 18
Amazing practice and great service, can’t thank Ian enough very professional and great support to insure I got the results I wanted!!!!
Nick Birzo
Nick Birzo
01:25 11 Sep 18
I have been on the treatment plan for more then 6 ish months and am thoroughly impressed with the results. Never has my hair been thicker! would recommend to everyone who is experiencing hair loss. This treatment is amazing and well worth the price tag
david freeman
david freeman
14:35 10 Sep 18
James Hamill
James Hamill
09:42 09 Sep 18
No need to spend so much money at Ashley and Martin
Doug Thomas
Doug Thomas
20:48 07 Sep 18
Ashley and Martin on the Gold Coast were amazing! I was very skeptical about regrowing my hair but the results were nothing short of amazing! The team were fantastic and Ian was really supportive and great! I would highly recommend them.
Michael Raso
Michael Raso
06:31 06 Sep 18
Full of awesomeness!!! Fabulous service and very friendly staff providing superior results!!! Ashleigh, with an L.E.I.G.H (not THE Ashley, but a NICE Ashleigh) has all the hot Hollywood goss at reception, and is as sweet as a pink starburst.
Richie Stanaway
Richie Stanaway
16:39 05 Sep 18
Sold me a few hundred dollars worth of Rogain & finasteride for thousands of dollars. Regret not doing my own research beforehand to determine whether their business is fair and competitive beforehand. Would not recommend.
Simar Deep
Simar Deep
07:16 03 Sep 18
Just a waste of my money and time.... not happy at all.... regret
Anthony Assad
Anthony Assad
04:51 03 Sep 18
was recommended to Ashley Martin from a friend after i noticed i was thinning, after 3 months i had a full head of hair again.. amazing product highly recommend this treatment, if you head over to the Adelaide store see Sam he was very helpful and took time going through the processes with me.
Mystic Rainbow
Mystic Rainbow
05:36 01 Sep 18
Andrew Trow
Andrew Trow
18:35 30 Aug 18
Just started my 2nd year with Ashley and Martin and I’m more than delighted with the condition of my hair. Luckily I caught the symptoms early with slight thinning and receding. My hair is currently thicker and in better condition than it’s been in for years.Dealt with Ian Griffiths who’s one of the sales team and his knowledge and passion for the product is second to none. He couldn’t be more understanding and helpful as he also uses the products. Thank Ian 👍
james hogg
james hogg
18:27 30 Aug 18
Thank you Ashley and Martin Gold Coast.I have been a client there but based in the UK for 18 months now. I expected the program to be expensive and not work? But I thought I’d give it a go, the admin are faultless and send everything to my doorstep. The consults are quick and easy Ian makes the appointments fun and I have a lot more hair then when I started 🙂 give it a shot!
D G
D G
18:05 30 Aug 18
Absolute pleasure dealing with Ian from Ashley & Martin, so happy with my results so far!Thanks again Ian
Paul Vella
Paul Vella
01:58 30 Aug 18
I have been using the treatments for over 5 years now, and I am very pleased with the results. My hair loss stopped immediately after commencing treatment, and thickness of my hair improved as well. You do need to stick with the treatment plan and use the products as recommended to get the best results. (Trust me, its worth it). Matt and the girls at Parramatta have been very helpful and easy to deal with. Also, Matt has always been upfront, and never pushing treatments I don't need. Its Money well spent Ladies & Gents so give it a go. Thanks for your help A&M, Matt and team, see you soon.
Ryan O'Shea
Ryan O'Shea
03:48 29 Aug 18
I began treatment 8 years ago after my initial consultation with Matt and continue to stringently adhere to the system currently. I was advised very clearly what products to use and at which frequency and advised if i was consistent with the process that i would see results. Inside 6 months my hair was thicker, stronger and healthier than ever before. My confidence was sky high and i felt fantastic. I have referred numerous friends experiencing the same problem throughout the years to Matt because i know it works. They offered easy payment options and i have worked this into my weekly budget over the years quite easily. I am 35 years old with a full head of hair and not a grey in sight. Thank you to Matt and the Parramatta team. Very happy customer.
charbel aoun
charbel aoun
02:54 29 Aug 18
Just signed up to the program. I have heard alot of positive results and they are Great team to deal with , really helpful. Highly recommend a visit
Nong Huynh
Nong Huynh
01:40 26 Aug 18
Service was amazing! The people at Ashley and Martin Parramatta are beyond friendly and always willing to help! The results were incredible and would high recommend to anyone that is experiencing hair loss! A+
John
John
03:05 23 Aug 18
My experience with Ashley & Martin Parramatta, continues to this day for over 10years. The staff and management are always very friendly, caring and show discretion. They always take the time to follow up and send reminders, this professional service gives me piece of mind and their results continue, no matter where my business takes me, locally or o/seas.